Prostate

@gashwin @FieldMarshal CouchP @Mathaais @kawambui @admin Na wengine wengi tukutaneni hapa jumamosi.
[ATTACH=full]32616[/ATTACH]

Ktalk Medics watwambie kama hizo tests ni invasive kabla tukutane uko.

@kawambui ni 25 years. You would have tagged @mabenda4 instead.

Ebu take time for this. My annual Cervical checkup is almost, Ngai! I dont wonna imagine.

and you come wearing condoms because you will mwaga like this
http://24.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m3vz48zrVQ1rp1dmlo1_500.gif

The way couch described that procedure, thanks for the info but No.

You have no idea how scary that prostate exam can be. I have been postponing it for three years.

@kawambui was born in a leap year he is almost 70.
Hebu tuambiwe kaa kuna any tubes inserted Kwa tree.

Hehehe. Kwa tree would not be horrendous. Its the back alley that has me in knots

Aiii mboss, nothing to be afraid of. Just go and get it done.

[FONT=Courier New]"free prostrate disease examination camp:
mbwoss, watafanya tests or examination?[/FONT]

Not as scary as Cervical

New Non-Invasive Prostate Cancer Blood Test Simplifies Outdated, Ineffective PSA Tests

A new method for detecting prostate cancer could eliminate the need for inefficient protein specific antigen (PSA) tests, which have been used for decades as the primary way to screen for the disease.
New research from the Guangdong Medical College in China suggests a laser-based approach could be the latest breakthrough in prostate cancer detection. The non-invasive blood test uses a combination of two techniques: an existing spectroscopy technique called surface-enhanced Raman scattering (SERS) and a new analysis technique called support vector machine (SVM). Together, these scans produce a detection rate carrying a 98.1 percent accuracy — a far cry from the relative guesswork of PSA tests.
"Compared to traditional screening methods, this method has the advantages of being non-invasive, highly sensitive, and very simple for prostate cancer screening,” said study leader Shaoxin Li in a statement .

:D:D:D:D:D:D

No man is comfy with another handling his mtr…

atleast my momo beleives me.
i am 25(not debatable).
i really dont need gay like invasion they should come with an x-ray sort of a kathingie

hehehe…
i am 25 and a half month old.
i yet to go for my check ups of any kind

no thank you…if I wanted to knowingly get fingered in the butt I’d move in with @Jirani

fixed. unless it is for you know what my dear…

You know doctors specialise where their interests lie, hii ya prostate ni akina njamba ndio wengi huko

hehehehe, Ngai mwathani.
sasa tufanye nini?

Gentlemen, that day you will get a BPH utaitana. Anyway there is nothing difficult with this exam if you look at it as beneficial to you. Stop thinking Gay shit and it wont be that scary.