Property Worth Billions Damaged By Swollen Rift Valley Lakes.

Since stupid pea brained Africans will NEVER follow the law, let NATURE teach them the hard way. NEMA guidelines clearly states that there should be NO construction within 30 Meters from the highest recorded Water level of any inland water body. The water levels were the way they are today in 1968

[ATTACH=full]333987[/ATTACH]

Naivasha, Nakuru, Baringo the story is the same.

[ATTACH=full]333988[/ATTACH]

Mimi sina huruma na Negros they deserve worse, it is the only way to upgrade their vintage Cranium firmware still running on Version 1.0.

[ATTACH=full]333985[/ATTACH]

So Deforestation and other Theories to do with environment are not to blame?

NO. There was no deforestation during the Ice age, yet billions of tonnes of ice melted and sea levels rose.

Global warming is a natural phenomenon but it is accelerated by man’s activities. Those lakes have been doing just that for millennia, its only that this time humans are around to witness.

Lake Victoria has dried up 3 times since its formation, that is what the cores from its floor reveal and a time will come when it will fill up and swallow Kisumu City.

The last Ice Age is believed to have been caused by a powerful solar flare or a Nuclear war that melted the glaciers resulting in the great flood/ deluge and also not to forget that at one time the Sahara was Green. Maybe all These are slowly coming back.

Global warming is BS. Only democrats and there sympathizers advance such nonsense.

… dont blame all africans for the evils of a few , unajua very well how system works in africa …

Ghaseer!
Kwani wewe ni mlami kama @mbakuthesupreme?

Mimi ni Negro but let the truth be told.

Mwafrika ako na akili punguani. Call it self hate or whatever. It is what it is. We can’t govern ourselves, can’t manufacture. The only thing Africans are good at is activities involving physical strength. Running, basketball, boxing Lakini akili hakuna ni uji kichwani

I don’t believe we are stupid, we just promote bureaucratic systems that are too tedious to be effective. Are you saying we can’t deal with this, even now? Is there no environmentalist who can advise on an effective and sound way of draining this water and directing it to northern Kenya in a safe and controlled manner? Even if the cause is silting, is it impossible to dredge that lake?
I don’t think so. I think we simply refuse to think, and when we do, we refuse to act.

Meanwhile in England. They are also empty headed bonobos. As you said hapo juu:

“Since stupid pea brained Africans MUZUNGUS will NEVER follow the law, let NATURE teach them the hard way. NEMA guidelines clearly states that there should be NO construction within 30 Meters from the highest recorded Water level of any inland water body”.

https://img-s-msn-com.akamaized.net/tenant/amp/entityid/BB103YP9.img?h=0&w=600&m=6&q=60&u=t&o=f&l=f

Dont mix me with him… I dont stand with him in anything, i only stand with myself. I believe that our biggest issue in Africa is that stupid people are in office and not necessary that there arent smart people in Africa. Look in Botswana, they are doing well.