Kitu kama hii.
Reiventing the wheel?
Hii ni upus. Institutions of higher learning should be busy conducting research to get cure for malaria, drug resistant TB and things like using biotechnology to develop superior disease resistant crops etc, not making toys. Making toys doesnt solve kenyans problems.
Mbona munasumbua birrionaire waki kula pesa yao
Making toys like these, means institutions understand the core fundamentals of, in this case aerodynamic, and that the country can be able to develop the said industry.
Bure kabisa
Your aspiration for us is making RC toys, what a joke
I find most Kenyans dull and unimaginative
my bad, direct me where i can get the bright and imaginative.
Kenyans are these days anti-vaxx because they prefer to believe in the High School drop-out from Hillbilly Virginia who wants to make money from YouTube videos and you all rejected GMOs(even though what we eat is technically GMO already ) do disease resistant crops are off the table.
Biotechnology contradicts the will of Jehovah and Allah so it should be banned. Or so many Churches and Mosques preach so you are wasting your breath here.
Advanced Science, leave it to the nations that have abandoned religion and backward thinking like Japan, Switzerland ,Israel and Korea and those able to keep a lid on their madmen and women like the US.
Not Africans. We prefer to build Churches to pray for jobs over opening factories or doing R&D!
Hapo kwa anti-vaxx please wacha kutugaslight. We are not touching anything from Billy gates and his people na kama huna ya akili ya kujua there is some demonic agenda ongoing endelea kudrown in your ignorance
You still believe in that nonsense and bullshit??
Dude…
Fun fact: Antivaxxers actually spread that anti-Bill Gates propaganda in Africa because THEY DO NOT WANT AFRICANS TO BE VACCINATED
They want us to go back to 1881 when Africa had less than 100 million people because 60% of the children born back then died of measles, rotavirus, hepatitis, whooping cough and other diseases that the West has largely eradicated using those vaccines you keep denying.
So the ones with an anti African agenda has always been the antivaxxers who very much overlap with the racists, white supremacists and KKK supporters. They in fact oppose our infant vaccination program here in Kenya because they want us to go back to having the same infant mortality we had in the colonial era. They want a whole generation of unvaxxed adults free of MMR so that the next mutation of the measles virus which btw, in adults causes brain damage runs rampant on the continent.
Ask yourself why a person who would promptly hang you for your skin color suddenly cares about you when it comes to opposing vaccine. THINK!!
Vaccines at face value, sound good, and the Vaccines that were administered in years past were life changing, but then , things changed along the way, and what we have today is a different ball game.
How would you know? Na ata haukufika University?
Toys are a multi billion dollar industry.