Proffesor hamo( ama ni homo) exposed.

Huyu ninja ni talker nini? Ametoa joke ile ya kuexit whatsapp group saa nane usiku. I thot you should know.

Lets now watch bad milk pic. Hic*
[ATTACH=full]26834[/ATTACH]

I no longer watch that crap show.

I thought that theory was quickly countered by an NV who said at 1am so n so left will stand out like a sore thumb due to inactivity around that time.
FYI I don’t watch that programme. Stale,tribal and non intelligent jokes are a no no for me. Anything that excites thigh exposing Nairobi ngeos and their equally dumb men is way below my intelligence. No offence

i don’t get the stale milk joke :(:frowning:

I just happened to be in friends house discussing God knows what only for them to go mute and excited rabbit way over the program. I can’t. I just cunt.

hio ni osungu ya wapi my friend

Ukiwatch stand up comedy ka za trevor noah, mike epps , scruncho, chris rock , eddie griffin, mike epps , patrice oneal, joe clair,deon cole ,griff , katt williams ,corey holcomb. … And others … Unabaki unajiuliza hawa local commedians ? Whats wrong? Really!!!

Kianjokoma high school. :smiley:

digehota! Commenting for a friend

Hate it when that hammo starts singing.

:confused:HATER there…:mad: HATER there :oops: HATER there…:eek:Two HATERS over there…If you’re complaining simply turn off your TV set or watch Njata TV and let the millions of Kenyans who religiously watch the show enjoy free entertainment. If you’re complaining about tribal jokes you need to comprehend the concept of jokes and the society. The best jokes are always centered around the society. That’s why kina Mike Epps, Katt Williams, Trevor Noah et all will focus a bulk of their jokes on the contextual blocks that compose their societies i.e white people, black people, red necks, pple from the hood, Europeans etc.

Aaaand the Churchill show has given quite a numer of people jobs. Pple can now take advantage of their comedy talents to make a living and provide for their families. Zamani if you were a good joker the best you could land is a spot on the Vioja Mahakamani.

The Churchill Show is literally the biggest family show in Kenyan entertainment. They trend for every single episode aired…and that translates to good money paid out to them by NTV. Wewe keti hapo ukicomplain of stale jokes when your woman can’t even recall the last time you made her laugh with a concrete joke.

iris gerring horr in here
cantilever be on fayar

Remember not all are blessed with an english ear (kym 2016)

I second that

Hey there, white niccur?

Am the one who countered that and I am not an NV nigga…
Anyway churchill show should just be retired. They keep on recycling jokes from all over and it sucks. The jokers have zero creativity and most of them are outright bogus.

It’s horseshit. If something is lame we will tell it as it is. Most of the guys there are dimwits and lazy, hawataki kuchoka looking for new innovative ways to make people laugh so they just stick to tribal jokes which grow old over time.

nop mi ni msee wa mtaa tu! just that i prefer smart comedy with good humor.