Prof wajakoya

Team wajakoyah juu , tutafuga nyoka na kulima bang uyu ndie tunachangua , uyu ndie anafikiria mkenya aki

We didn’t choose abudba dida, so need such as prof

Hii yako ni porojo sindio

[ATTACH=full]443659[/ATTACH]

Gideon Moi’s lackey,

Kabisa

Kazi yako inakua kunyonya mboro ya Gideon na hata hakujui. Emancipate yourself.

Go have intercourse with yourself.

Huyu kiti atakuwa anaionea Kwa TV ikingojea kukaliwa na rais jamhuri day. The mindless youths he’s trying to entice with bhang do not vote. It’s people who are over 40 and totally againist bhang who usually vote.

Stop wanking with pictures of Gideon Moi. Funda!

Hahaha … Be nice, khasia ii

Leo naona machokoraa wamesema kama mbaya mbaya. Endeleeni

Ile type yangu kapsaa…

Huyo wajakoyah has good manifesto. Sure he dresses up with a fancy Cv and a noticeable out of the normal ideas for development but this country is run by cartels and capitalism has a say in lobbying much more than citizen votes have a say in it.
Wajackoyah could be a good president for the nation but the country doesn’t give a damn about the youths and the youth is all that wajackoyah has.

Great interview from Wajackoyah the fifth
Industrial Hemp farming & exports. Used for many uses including fabric, industrial textiles, industrial products, body care items etc

Concern:
Plans to suspend constitution for 6 moths

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dMDRuadUOnA:1882

He is suspending it so that we can have another one after citizens give their views

Wanatosha.
I hope the 1.75 months remaining will be enough for them to go round in all 47 counties.

Am actually nodding to a lot of their points… this is going to be interesting

The idea of focusing on nutrition as a solution to health issues really caught me off guard

I was expecting a generic answer like spending more money

the fifth :smiley:

[ATTACH=full]443779[/ATTACH]