Listening to the Professor, he submits that NASA leaders were tracking all those they suspect of plotting to rig the elections. They include Rachel Ruto, Ranguma and "senior IEBC ICT officials. QUESTION- could they have been tracking the LATE.?? Could b very helpful.
Nyong’o, the man who secured his ODM nomination by kidnapping the returning officer to a forest 70 miles away and announcing reversed results. Kweli JaKuonists are a lost lot!
You beat me to it. Sasa Madam Rachel is only praying for peace and prosperity for the nation. The only problem there to this lot is that many come out to support that initiative and that where they feel threatened.
Sometimes I entertain NASA’s ideas since these people have been so consistent and seem so convinced Jubilee stole Baba’s win and are keen on robbing him again, then najiuliza how do you get a hold of 2million ‘extra’ ballot papers? How do you pre-empt voting patterns so that you dispatch your extra ballot papers to constituencies that will record below 70% turnout to boost it to 90+%? How do you stuff the ballots without the knowledge of returning officers? how do you eliminate the remaining ballots so that an audit does not unravel your thievery?
Yaani unajiuliza maswali mpaka unaconclude NASA have superparanoia, it cannot be that easy to steal and get away with it when all eyes are on you
With Kamwana its possible. Forking possible he can get away with it.
…ICC, he got away with it in broad daylight. And I bet he was clean after clearing all witnesses that were testifying against him. Others were forced to appeal to force or be forced to die (them and their families).
…Court case of presidential election dispute. You know how the judgement was warped.
…JJ death. I won’t divulge, use the available information that you already have to make your own skewed judgment.
…Ever asked yourself why your UK does not attend random interviews live? Or he’s given the questions before hand then revises them thoroughly before he appears for it?
…Many questions need to be asked because some day you will be in opposition and you would be posing such same questions and you would be needing answers.
UK is not a straight forward person, him and his spanner boys like Muhoro, Kuria. Njiraini Etc. These are same fuckers who can easily kill to maintain a status quo.
That’s why the mention of Al Ghurair is more painful to the ears of the incumbents than the demise of a high level IEBC official. They’ll make statements on the former but remain mum on the latter. That’s why miraculous machete wielding hawkers can subdue a combined batallion of our elite forces for 18 hours just after a damning dossier is unleashed, exposing their evil schemes of rigging. That’s why their decorated motor mouth is the 1st one at the crime scene and quick to cast aspersions about a dissapearance of a high ranking iebc official. This thing called truth, stranger than fiction.
NASA relies on the fact that most people will not ask those questions that you’re asking. The average Kenyan is a consumer of news and not necessarily a pragmatic one at that. He wants predigested news that require no critical thinking.
And to be honest it’s not just Kenyans. If you raise confusion, the audience would rather pick the safe side and be with “us” - meaning people with similar interests - than “them”.
I sometimes don’t understand how petty some of you Naswarites can be. So what makes you believe the man declared the winner in a bush is telling us the gospel truth?
My friend how does a just a statement “bile” transform into you making an assertion that im believe what is said from the bush to be gospel truth. Come one Bro, don’t try pick a fight where there is non. I just said “Bile” thats it and there was reason i was quoting who it was intended for. Punguza testosterone kidogo and you will be just fine. Please soma kidogo before you rush into a bottomless conclusion sawa .