procurment in government

edward ouko claims government departments buy bic biro pens at 110

what else is new?

110 is an understatement. I have seen bics bought at 200ksh.

eating with a big spoon so imaginehow laptop or a house building tender will be inflated

You can be more creative than this 2/10

Acheni kuonea gava. Hiyo biro inaeza andika for 10km

Wacha ujinga … Kilometric pekee ndio ina nguvu ya kuandika for 10km and slide the rest of the stretch to the finish line.

This looting has to stop…or they let us all into the cannibalizing party

It’s a party. Happy hour wanaiba kabisa, may they be cursed especially those free moh drugs even to Tanzania and South Sudan

Thank God I don’t pay PAYE. I could easily kill.

Spud Johnson

But you still pay tax on goods and services. I was taking a cup of tea and a snack in downtown Nairobi and on checking the bill found the Vat was almost 40 bob. I felt very robbed.

True, we pay taxes on everything, including sewage (chieth). Only that PAYE is the most painful.

kwani ulikula crackers na caviar? your high tea must have cost over 400 pop…

A man must eat and eat well. There’s a common misconception here that am a tiny fellow.
Am not.

Desktop computers are supplied at Kshs. 120,000 laptops usiulize

How to stop this?