Problem Child

Hapana,these are herbal ni kama tu vegetables:D:D:D

Ka-Tony sio huyo pekee. Ni wengi sana. But addiction is an illness. Pray for the person to come to their senses as they can only be helped if they want to be helped. Kwanza this young generation wameanza kuambia wazazi that they are gay.
As Uwes says don’t give up on them. Wetu alipotea njia but huwa tunakazana akitokea.

Addictions can hit any member of the family.

Does he like pussy? If he does don’t worry one of those will settle him down for good.

Give him responsibilities, don’t send him to isolo. Apewe kazi hapo yenye he knows people depend on it/him. A friend who was this problematic was sent laundry machines to start a business in Kisumu, he was from Nakuru, he sold them and drunk the cash. Kurudi naks akasumbua, akapewa kazi kwa shamba yao, their main source of cash. Guy went straight.
Another was Mwai a well educated family nuisance hit some good pussy. Nuisance became a thing of the past

Haija anza juzi… she went to 3 high-schools juu ya kusumbua we have tried everything mpaka maombi.
She was married to good nigga with a good job akasumbua uyo jamaa karibu achizi.

kungu haijawai fungika

You can’t cage down this guys over pussy. There addiction (drugs) comes first on their list of priorities. My elder brother used to steal from the wife, yet it’s the wife who used to fend to feed and cloth his children. All family jobs we’ve tried to secure for him he’s lost. To top it off he tries to bring it down by talking I’ll of the other employees and acting bossy around them. The only way to help is let them be.
Case ya kah-tony be strict upon him asiguze mali ya wazazi. Let him find other means to fund his addiction.

I think you might have not dealt with such a case…they don’t want responsibilities… Wao wanataka starehe na wapewe za starehe

You’re to blame for his evils…hiyo hongo unakulanga ndo inalipizwa

No worry. As long as you can see him every now and then, let him be. Advice him apunguze kidogo tu. He is well loved and no one should dictate how to love the young man. Depression is a tough road. Mkimfukuza its not everyone who manages to survive. Sasa akikufa huko nje, mtabaki mkilia mkisema heri angekunywa bangi hapo nyumbani kwa yard at least angekuwa hai. Saa zingine wazazi waache ufala.

Uliachana na momos?

define middle class first. we all have different perceptions of that term

Never say never
But swali ni? Unasaidia watu wenu kwani umerogwa?

@uwesmake
Kijana alikuwa majuu. Alisoma but akamess up mahali so he had to come back. Hakumaliza course yote but mahali alikuwa amefika alikuwa amepass.

He should be kicked out, simple.

let him enroll at our local universities,its never too late.Mabudha tulisoma na hao chuo wacha tu,age is no barrier hapa kanairo