[ATTACH=full]427144[/ATTACH]
Is Russia not the largest country in the World? Didn’t they sell Alaska to USA? Ama unadhani walikuwa wanapika mandazi all along :D:D:D. Russians are as imperialists as their fellow blue eyed Visgoths, Anglos and Neatherdals
alisomea history kwa dirisha ama kichaka
How is what you said an argument?
You said they’re as imperialists as others, but didn’t explain why.
What are you saying even? Hebu rudia kitu unasema
Tumia akili na ujifunze kusoma unajua how did Russia became that big. What they did is make a federation with other regions/people unlike the Western world which invaded colonized and occupied.
Is africa not the smallest country in the world? Didn’t they colonize south korea? Italian people are as black as their fellow blue eyed yorubas, kikuyus and kakwas?
This is how idiots like you look like when open their mouth. Said some random nonsense ->Didn’t elaborate → Moved to another thread ->Repeat.
Now he will come with another bullshit about GOOD MASSA and how being gay makes you smarter.
Najua roundie tuko pamoja tuki support Putin lakini hapo @Aka mpole amekutwanga 10 nil.
Remember that the USSR stole all those buffer states as well. Akina Ukraine, Lithuania, Hungary Kazakhstan etc.
Russia ilinyakua hadi East Germany live live.
Russia is not that innocent. They were pushing for independence even in Kenya!
Jomo Kenyatta was invited and lived in Russia so did Jaramogi.
Russia and America simply wanted to replace Britain and take over African resources.
There was the second colonization of Africa via the cold war.
Some African countries were socialist while others were capitalist.
More Africans died during this second cold war colonization than during the 1st European colonisation.
Think of the wars in socialist Ethiopia, Angola, Somalia, Zimbabwe etc.
Look at the wars that America has brought to Africa from DRC to Rwanda to Siera Leone to Libya to South Sudan etc.
Think of the weapons that Russia has provided to war lords in Africa.
Remember it was America and Russia that sold propaganda that King Leopold has murdered a million Congolese.
They did it so that Leopold atoke Congo waichukuwe!
DRC is Russian and U.S property to this day. It was about Congo’s Uranium and other critical metals.
Remember that Patrice Lumumba was a Russian Puppet. Mobutu was an American puppet. Russia has mercenaries in Congo even right this minute same with America.
Kenya survived by choosing to be non aligned to either Russia or U.S.
Look at the poverty Russia brought to Tanzania.
Look at the terrorism America brought to Africa via the likes of Ghaddafi.
When you talk of Rwanda genocide sio mtu mwingine ni Bill Clinton propping up Kagame. Na ukichokora zaidi utakuta it’s Bill Clinton removing Russian influence i.e Mugabe.
Mugabe was Russia and China’s war lord in that region especially DRC.
People talk of Sankara as if he was an angel.
Sankara was an American and French project then one day he decided he liked Russia better.
If Sankara had kept his mouth shut and chosen none of the two evils he’d probably be alive today.
Cc @Ndindu .
In 1986 Sankara even visited Russia a few years after the U.S helped him get power. Hii sio uchokozi?
Unachokoza simba ukitarajia upewe nini? Russia didn’t protect the young man.
Maliza io ghassia
Bro you always on my dick 24/7. Don’t you have a life :D:D:D. Eww I’d hate to be you
Another sign of low IQ detected. Stick to posting about lanyes and leave complex matters to people who know them. Even your granny doesn’t have this such low cognitive ability.
You see now? You are just blabbering all over with the intent of discrediting my original assertions without providing a concrete rebuttal. Bro mi sikujui buana :D:D, I am here for fun and fun alone and you getting worked up about that is a you problem. And please stop making me your trauma dump. Otherwise concentrate on low IQ issues you know. Ewwww. Vumbistan mko na makasiriko sana, I AM NOT IN CHARGE OF YOUR SHITTY ECONOMY buana:D
You live in Kenya :D:D:D. Umbwa sana wewe. And oh yes, homophobia is a sign of mental retardation.
Go fcuk yourself you bitch made fruit
Cause there is nothing to rebut maybe? The problem with people like you is that they don’t/can’t realize how ignorant they’re. Which is bliss as we all know. That’s where your “fun fun :D:D” coming from. Literally a mindless happy fool.
Where your obsession with IQ come from btw? From GOOD MASSA? You can mimic him as much as you want, but never forget to look at mirror, you’re still a nigger. I mean, you can brag about IQ all day long, but as long as it’s not proven, you’re an average 75.2 IQ bonobo.
Your hate for your own people is quite impressive.
According to who? GOOD MASSA?
And yeah, could you remind me, which tribe had buttfucking as a tradition?
Uzuri I muted retards like you and I am not privy to your meltdowns. Get a job or a life or both you incel.
Yeah I’m the retard for not wishing to fcuk a man