[MEDIA=twitter]1614868843536449536[/MEDIA]
Prison? They should remove tax on solar equipment first
Ati owners of all new and existing buildings…so all buildings?
#NIABM as Always
If msungu can do it, we can do it even better coz we have more sun.
[ATTACH=full]491040[/ATTACH]
they realised kenyans are ahead. next they will impose a fee for anyone fixing/supplying solar panels.
Do this solar water heaters make any sense?
Every time you use the hot water the pump runs of course consuming power. Secondly in the morning when one gets into the shower you waste quite some water before the hot water gets through to the shower.
I have personally reverted to instant water heater. Just heat what you need no more no less. Best part you control the temperature instantly (digitally). why should i go the solar heater way again?
Is this in Kenya or USA? Because in Kenya evben the Matatu rules are never followed. We live in a corrupt pit and we have to accept that certain things will only work in Runfa, Kileleshwa and other high end estates. Sisi watu was Dandora izi solar ni umbwakni tupui. Huku tunawekaga maji kwa chupa ya Dasani ile ya 10l kwa jua, after 3 hours ni warm na tunaoga. #Ghetolife
ukitumia plumber wa baragoi usiseme system ni mbaya. Hiyo shida ya cold water column in a hot water system was solved 1800
How was it solved in 1800s? Care to explain?
Lipa plumber ameenda shule, wacha kusumbua sisi
You have no solution. Keyboard warrior!
usipende vitu cheap / zabwerere, lipa experts upate product mzuri
Kanini kega Ako kwa solar panels system big time and lobbied hard to get this law passed
All hat and no cattle!
Yeah, solar water heaters sound cool and all, but I’ve honestly had mixed feelings about them. Tried one once, and it wasn’t worth the hassle—waiting forever for hot water in the morning and dealing with the whole setup.
Yeah, solar water heaters sound cool and all, but I’ve honestly had mixed feelings about them. Tried one once, and it wasn’t worth the hassle—waiting forever for hot water in the morning and dealing with the whole setup. Plus, in a place like Vegas, where you just want things to work without the extra drama, it didn’t feel practical.
Ended up going the regular route and got my water heater replacement with something straightforward and reliable. No fancy tech, no waiting around for water to heat up—it just works.