Printer Error - Quickly, Quickly

My home printer has refused.

Keeps saying ‘Printer Error’. But it scanning and copying alright.

How do I resolve the issue? I’ve tried rebooting the printer by disconnecting power when printer on but ong’e.

Printer: HP Ink Advantage 1515.

Laptop: HP Envy.

Explain step by step like to a two-year old please.

(I know this belongs to the Tech segment but I need a quick fix.)

Drivers issues…

http://h30434.www3.hp.com/t5/Inkjet-Printing/I-cannot-print-with-HP-Deskjet-Ink-Advantage-1515-All-in-One/td-p/4019566

Old habits die hard …so you print porn pictures coz u can only wank with hard copy images?

Uzee ni taabu

32 Likes

Switch off the TV.

google the error code

Huh?

Okay 2 year old: Is it a real printer or a toy?

change ur avatar… io mafuta hunuka mbaaya sana… it has a very bad artificial flavor

If real is it plugged in ?

Have you switched it on ?

pika mandazi pole pole

Is it connected to the laptop?

Disconnect from the laptop and try to print a test page. If it does know the problem is between the interface and laptop.

Is there power?

no wonder my mum never bought it when i was growing up but mimi na kiherehere yangu nikanunua kilo moja last week… uko wapi nikuletee the remaining?

If you unblock me I’ll fix it, you toothless, shiny-eyed, funeral-parlour decoration with your bladderfull of embalming fluid.:D:D

lol shida yako iko wapi…kwani wewe ni mke wake ama mpishi wake

kula block pia bloody piece of chieth

:D:D:D hujashow guka poa aki

Can’t be. When I instruct it to scan it does so.

Am starting to think HP shafted us in ‘low’ markets with a substandard home printer - the number of complaints on their site about the same issue, like the link @Elin has given me are numerous.

And thanks buddy.