Prince Charles cashed Arab money to aid in Citizenship applications

The royal, 73, reportedly accepted almost $3 million in cash, which was handed to him at his office in bags, from Sheikh Hamad bin Jasseim bin Jaber Al Thani, the former prime minister of Qatar.

The money was then counted by two aides at the palace and passed along to royal bank Coutts for deposit in the fund.

In light of the ongoing and most recent generosity of His Excellency … I am happy to confirm to you, in confidence, that we are willing and happy to support and contribute to the application for Citizenship."

https://people.com/royals/prince-charles-accepted-3-million-cash-charity-donation-qatari-prime-minister/?amp=true

Si even Raila sold the port to those people when he went for surgery recently paid by Joho?

Kajwang used to receive 100k for somali applicants and you get a passport in 10 days

Kweli money can never be enough… three million dollars and you bribe a prince

Ruto used to receive kickbacks to host foreign maize instead of home bred

Hii story iseme ka pillow talk pale SJ where you frequent you mongrel

Shida iko wapi?

Zoos greatly ruined the Kenyan passport. Sasa even bonobos za South Africa require us to get a visa to visit that hell-hole. Absolute madness

This is one of the main reasons why wazungu will never place sanctions on most of these UAE countries. Mwarabu amecheza game safi sana.

Heard Dwale saying that kenya kwanza agreed to give ids to NEP residents without paperwork. How are u a Kenyan without paperwork.