Birrionares watu wachangamke washike maburoti
[ATTACH=full]168626[/ATTACH]
I wonder where u’ll get an acre of land in thika for 9.2M. Hio ni ndoto unless ur miles away from thika Town.
:D:D pr overdrive.
Niko na shamba acre mbili hapo mbele ya ruiru golf club hio inaweza kuwa pesa ngapi??
Upper Hill and around Milimani, price of land is 1 billion plus
Westlands is 300 million plus
Land is overrated
Yet in busia we are selling an acre at ksh.500000
Wenye nchi
There is a 40 by 50 at CBD, close to Yala Towers(Kidero’s building) going for 150 milliom
Yaani Membley na Kahawa Sukari hazina number? Na venye watu huishi huko husumbua.
Money Laundering pushing the prices so high. Sahii mtu akiiba ni kuweka pesa kwa real estate
Developers too are buying these, build and sell them.
Wueh…! Ruaka is more expensive than Ridgeways, Karen and Runda…
Two Rivers si iko Ruaka ama?
Hiyo si unaeza nunua ukute mmeuziwa watu tano.
By way of actual facts, please show us what piece of land in Kenya has been SOLD for more than Kes. 1B.
Thanks.
The Kenyatta family own alot of land in these areas. Land should be solely a means of production and nothing else.
This is due to zoning restrictions. You will notice in Karen, Ridgeway and Runda apartments, hotels etc are generally prohibited unlike Ruaka and there is a limit to the type of structure you can set up. There are usually no apartments here
Kwa hivyo if we look at return on investment, Ruaka offers the best opportunity since as a developer you can build an apartment block generating millions in monthly revenue from rent which you can’t in Runda.
Rumuruti lands is dirt cheap. You can get an acre for around 150,000/=
Demand in those areas is much lower than Ruaka add on to it development restriction but developed land in those areas is way more expensive than Ruaka.