This is commonly known as the “Pretzel Position” …
Few Women can comfortably assume this Position … :D:D
[ATTACH=full]493835[/ATTACH]
This is commonly known as the “Pretzel Position” …
Few Women can comfortably assume this Position … :D:D
[ATTACH=full]493835[/ATTACH]
Mtaro ni mtaro hata iserviwe aje
Comfortable? Only when handling a toothpick, I presume:D
Uhiiiiiiiiiiiii
Tamu kulamba carwash ya mattercore na Pucci
This village is always on the money as regards tattoos, body piercings mainly kwa mapua, navel na clit, ankle bracelets, waist beads etc. The girl above has a nose ring and ankle bracelets na ameiseti hivyo. Kunguru sugu inahitaji military grade condoms.
Shida hii position inatakanga dry-fry, ukizama na rubber kahewa kanaingianga
My Bro ‘tattoos, body piercings mainly kwa mapua, navel na clit, ankle bracelets, waist beads’ this doesn’t necessarily make a girl bad, naughty, notorious etc. You will be very surprised to find a bigger % having very tight pussies and and are virgins.
I don’t want to find out. Why in the halbaderish of the haemoglobin would one Pierce their nose or navel ama kuweka tattoo? Kwanza tattoo kwa inner thighs ama ring kwa clit inafikanga aje huko?
Very true, it also requires a tight pussy juu ya hewa
@administrator …RETURN THIS ONE TO NEW VILLAGER STATUS!
To have an opinion different or better than yours makes you call the principal for punishment :D:D? C’mon get a life idler
Two issues here …
This is a well known Healing and Relaxation Yoga Position with maximum benefits.
One needs a certain level of physical fitness to comfortably enjoy this position.
Well endowed Gents can also be comfortably “accommodated” …
It is just a matter of Skill and Experience - both rarely found in most Juveniles … :D:D
Well said …
Someone has seen the light …:D:D
Q E D …
Quite Easily Done … :D:D
[ATTACH=full]494029[/ATTACH]
Hehe, I see.
And so it begins, our reknowned KT contortionist, @rexxsimba The Boneless, has found himself a fitting play partner at last!
Because small simple things like these probably make them feel attractive.kitu ndogo tu inafurahisha mtu.It is not a call to engage and deceive.until you ask, you should just assume it doesn’t exist,au ukae kando.
I suppose , over time , one will begin to tire of that novelty and succumb to newer sources of intrigue and pleasure …:D:D
[ATTACH=full]494100[/ATTACH]