Presidential candidate or deputy dies??

Wakubwa, katiba says election will be cancelled if : (b) a candidate for election as President or Deputy President dies on or before the scheduled election date;
We all agree that the 2017 elections is a Uhuru-Raila rematch with the other candidates as flower girls.
The state should have the best recce guys take charge of these candidates and their deputies security.BTW, who are these deputies??
The stakes are very high we dont want some fishy business that could have the polls postponed. Terrorists could also take advantage.
IEBC should also extend counsellors to these candidates. We dont want suicides or viagra related deaths that will make the country ground to a standstill.

:D:D:D:rolleyes:

wee unaongea mambo ya “kitimba” not katiba

naona ulisomewa katiba na baba

Cancelled or rescheduled? Ikikuwa cancelled nani atakuwa prisident? Wewe?

punguza ujuaji na usome katiba, wewe ni mzee saana usijiaibishe kwa ma NV…

Kwani tunasoma katiba ya Tanganyika? Ebu leta hio version yako tusome…

[ATTACH=full]110078[/ATTACH]

what are we arguing about bro??
it will be cancelled and obviously a new one will held… a non issue
my point is we should know these guys and their deputies better, assure them of their security and finally urge them to stay away from marayas…

Surely…

Nimeenda…

Then automatically a designated survivor ata tafutwa