[SIZE=4]Fiksed: [/SIZE]
[SIZE=6]
Steve Bannon Puts Iran on Notice[/SIZE]

Fiksid saidi:D

Huyu msee anataka WW3

Trump has been hijacked by vile, racist, white supremacists; the vision they have for America and the world is frightening to say the least.

President Trump’s adviser, Steve Bannon, is on the cover of this week’s Time magazine, and in the piece it is revealed that Bannon deeply believes in a theory about America’s future laid out in a book called “The Fourth Turning: What Cycles of History Tell Us About America’s Next Rendezvous with Destiny.”

In the book, authors William Strauss and Neil Howe theorize that the history of a people moves in 80-to-100 year cycles called “saecula.” The idea goes back to the ancient Greeks, who believed that at a given saeculum’s end, there would come “ekpyrosis,” a cataclysmic event that destroys the old order and brings in a new one in a trial of fire.

This era of change is known as the Fourth Turning, and Bannon, like Strauss and Howe, believes we are in the midst of one right now.

This is where Bannon’s obsession with this book should cause concern. He believes that, for the new world order to rise, there must be a massive reckoning. That we will soon reach our climax conflict. In the White House, he has shown that he is willing to advise Trump to enact policies that will disrupt our current order to bring about what he perceives as a necessary new one. He encourages breaking down political and economic alliances and turning away from traditional American principles to cause chaos.

In that way, Bannon seems to be trying to bring about the Fourth Turning.

Bannon has never been secretive about his desire to use Trump to bring about his vision of America. He told Vanity Fair last summer that [SIZE=5]Trump was a “blunt instrument for us … I don’t know whether he really gets it or not.”
[/SIZE]
http://www.businessinsider.com/book-steve-bannon-is-obsessed-with-the-fourth-turning-2017-2

Hehehehehehehe!

http://ichef-1.bbci.co.uk/news/660/cpsprodpb/589B/production/_93938622_sweden.jpg

http://ichef-1.bbci.co.uk/news/624/cpsprodpb/E17C/production/_93942775_trump2.jpg

http://www.bbc.com/news/world-europe-38853399

You cant be hijacked if you were in league with the guy from the beginning.

@Acoustic was a militant Trump supporter until possibly a few weeks ago. Pretending to realise just now that the man was an unqualified airhead doesn’t make sense. This is exactly what you wished for. I don’t think Trump has turned around, he’s doing exactly what he said he would when you supported him. Own up!

lets cheer on trump! he needs more cheering to sign more executive orders, SteveBannonstan

Steve Bannon is pushing for A whopping One trillion USD for infrastructure in the US.
If this goes through, they might have to go to Mexico to get more people to come and work in the US.
The Marshall plan for Europe was USD 20 billions, equivalent to USD 120 billion today.
Call him whatever you want, but that’s some insane development in their. This is something am eagerly waiting for.

What’s your take on Bannon claim, that US created a middle class in Asia, while trashing the same class back at home ?
Is the Middle xlass in Asia, American made, and continue to be sustained by the US, and what will be the effect of America looking inwards to the Asian Countries ?

@Acoustic why the change of heart?

“PUT ON NOTICE?” HII ni upuss niko sure iran wako zero chills, what can you do to a nuclear power full of jihadis invade:D:D:D:Dthat would be the stupidest thing ever done by a president. atleast obama alijaribu kuleta adult relationship na iran na cuba

:D:D hii ni kama red line ya Ole Lenku. Iran has shown every other country that you need a deterrent when you have significant oil reserves… Investing in their military and defense capabilities have kept the spoilt Netanyahu and Captain Murrrica! at bay. To top it off it is a Russian ally. Wacha waendelee kufikira wao ni Rambo, hizo siku zilipita kitambo sana

very sure UK na other allies wata wa acha waende solo ikuwe bigger disater than vietnam

True, kwanza vile Trump is spiting Australia, NATO, Germany etc… and those countries contributed significant numbers of troops and hardware for the Iraq and Afghan war, this time wataenda solo. a reincarnation of black hawk down and this time there are smart phones and social media, we will not rely on their version of the story

Akidharau hizo countries, zile U.S. military bases ziko Europe zitatolewa?

uncle trump ,my hero onyesha hawa waisilamu meffi vumbi.we must protect the holy land

Hijacked? Nobody has hijacked anybody here. We are seeing Donald Trump’s true colors.