Many of you bonobos just rush to comment without bothering with facts. Of course facts are very unattractive to those led by malice and vindictiveness.
Fact- Ruto is merely upgrading the church he found at state house.
Fact- he is using his own money.
Shetani ashidwe.
@Landlord , @Stick-Up_Kid , @cortedivoire and other haters- you too are free to use your own money to elect shrines for your Baals.
https://x.com/suarez_rop/status/1941107147997417673
Nigger. So I should go ahead and build whatever I wish on government property. Right. Never mind, we sold all of government properties pale upper Hill and got supper rich. Now you want us to build on it. Bonobo never seizes to amaze me ..walai
10-0.
who gave him permission to alter an national monument. Does he think statehouse is his perosnal property?
You mean mwanaichi 0- elite 10. And your not part of it. Again .. bonobo’s will never seize to amaze.
Imagine mabati church pale state house na hata huku kwa vitongoji duni church ni ya mawe.
Religion izza scam..You know that ..right
Panyamakende why upgrade a existing church at a cost of Kshs 1.4B? Unaendelea kujaza server na umeffi
Should have been a buck fiddy. Yaani 150 bei acceptable by Kijiji standards. Anything else izza rip off. Kiti moja ya Prezzo worth 150 .. should of been enough
Is there evidence there was a mabati church at statehouse?
Takataka ya mtu
Ati doh yake. Mumeona mbuzi.
Also Kenya is not a Christian nation. Katiba only acknowledges the belief in God not specifically Yahweh, Allah, Hanuman, Krishna, Jehovah Wanyonyi, Yesubwa Tongaren or Lucifer.
We should make it a Pantheon, every God worshipped in Kenya should have an altar. @WasikA is the chief priest of Yesu wa Tongaren
Jitayarisheni kutingishiwa kinyambis na Millicent Omanga akinunua yacht juu gari nazo amenunua zikaisha.
Nachukia hii fala sana
I thought you said hakuna kanisa inajengwa?
Kaongo lies all the time and all the time kaongo lies. There is no mabati church.
Foolish @banyajakagege, it’s only you whose head is up kaongo’s a** that you cant think straight.
For a monthly presidential salary, how long would it take this hypocrite to save up to 1.4B?
Kwingineko mwingine aliuliza ati what if a Muslim becomes president ? Can he also build a mosque at Ikulu… mwingine alie sikikana kua legal masomo mingi type akasema ata hio statehouse renovation ya Ruto ni illegal ab initio (tangu mwanzo) aka quote ma laws hadi public participation
Alafu kuka concludiwa state house sio ya mama ya mtu