If jagathi can be impeached, Ruto will have a golden chance of reconstituting the government and appoint people who will fullfill the promises that he made. In fact, this will give him a chance to form a broad based government that actually reflects the face of kenya. UDA-ODM government will be the second government with a national outlook after the grand coalition government.
Let rigathi go and preach his toxic tribalism to his fellow kikuyus. Kenyans are tired of tribal card. If forming a truly national government will mean kikuyus withdrawing their support for ruto, so be it. Ruto will still win without their support.
Peleka jina ya babako sasa akuwe appointed . Shenzi
Mkamba keep matusi to yourself. Kenya must be changed. if this means kicking kikuyus out of government, that is what will happen.
If you still think Nabii can do anything positive in this nation you are mad
Ruto has no intention of fulfilling his promises. Like all thieves, he is astounded at how foolish his victims are to trust him with a country!
Unakuwanga mtu bloodfucking sana.
Huna akili wewe.
Listen to this fool.
“Kenyans are tired of tribal card. If forming a truly national government will mean kikuyus withdrawing their support for ruto, so be it. Ruto will still win without their support.”
Truly national governement without the most populous and economic productive region of kenya.
Is that you Mutuse?
Ngombe
you need to be flushed down in @Wakameat pit larine and stored in sewer pit in Ruai