So you could afford to pay for Harambe stars flight tickets to go watch world cup in Brazil but now your government can’t afford to chatter a flight for them to go to Cape Verde play and qualify for the world cup?
And who’s to blame for this again?
:D:D:D:D:D:D
sa hii pesa imeshafagiliwa yote by you know who!
they’ll play the match online via Skype. the digital government has everything in control…
hehe
[ATTACH=full]21194[/ATTACH]
I don’t think the government bares the blame nyamwea and company are to blame.
these days hes called nyambweha
But it was again the same Kenyatta who came to the rescue albeit a little late. But in other African countries individuals have regularly bailed out their national teams. George Weah of Liberia and Togo’s Adebayor. Samuel Etoo too once paid allowances to the national team. Politicians too can come to the rescue but we know those who profess to love football in Kenya are very miserly.
They just like to line up at the airport to be seen welcoming succesful athletes after having contributed negatively to their performance by grabbing land. If the DP is grabbing land belonging to a primary school, where will the youth hone their skills? Yet he is always among the first to run to the airport to take credit for the performances.
Sasa wewe watu wanaongea about harambee stars, wacha kuderail thread na athletics.
Hao politicians hujifanya kusupport football si wangebail out harambee mapema. Stingy PR puppeteers!