President JSKS Obsession with Savings

Why is President JSKS obsessed with our savings? We don’t want to channel our savings to a corrupt extravagant government. Atosheke na hizo ministry mbili alichukua

It is known as the HUNGER GAME SOCIETY. JSKS must be aiming at something, probably making Kenyans more poor and him more richer.

Saving is income not spent, or deferred consumption. Methods of saving include putting money aside in, for example, a deposit account, a pension account, an investment fund, or as cash. Saving also involves reducing expenditures, such as recurring costs. Wikipedia

When 60% of the population do not have an income , then they will not understand this concept, however noble.

Why does he want us to channel money to a government we know doesn’t manage money well?

Which money? Actually there isn’t any money to be mismanaged.
His first task is to put some money in our pockets.

I can also argue that if you all choose to save and not spend, that is reduction in purchasing power, and hence slow growth/collapse of businesses.
Na sjui mbona anaainsist on NSSF when people who need their money back can’t get it when they need it. Najua mzae amezungushwa for years. If people are to save, let them do it on their own volition- in saccos, banks or whatever

Hasora has to eat

Exactly. Ruto is not very sharp on economics.

The more people save, the less they spend which could cause a recession.

He wants the government not to rely on external borrowings but borrow from the common mwananchi savings.

It’s a good plan but not practical long-term.

A

I can smell a 25% Treasury Bond cooking

[ATTACH=full]468620[/ATTACH]

Who is the economy? Why should I be the one to support it? My spending goes to someone else’s pocket. That person also spends into someone else. Considering that spending can never be perfectly rotated. By the time it comes back to you, some has been retained by some entity. Who is the final benefactor?

I believe economy is just a by product of trade. And trade doesn’t have to be forced. The so called economy can be suspended and revived at will. So it is not anyone’s responsibility to keep it running. Whoever encourages you to spend, knows what he is getting.

Bonobozz hawawezi saidika. You want to be like Japan or South Korea but you still want to spend all your money on lanyez and booze…Gugu their saving rates…

I have no doubt tranny aviator alikufira akili yote.

Wewe Mzee their development is not a function of their saving. You’re incredibly retarded.

Loans don’t come from savings either you absolute ape.

We already know you have low IQ. However, you don’t have to showcase it every now and then.

we know tranny @aviator alikutomba mkundu

Why can’t the government first bring about an enabling environment for saving?
The main issue citizens had with Uhuru was because of the high cost of living. The new government is here, has gone ahead to suspend some subsidies, electricity costs have gone up, transport has gone up, inflation has been triggered, education is now so expensive, drought is killing almost half of the country and UNGA is still at an all time high…

What is there for the mwananchi to SAVE???

It keeps the money in circulation.

Waah, msichana! Mimi ni Babu yako. Come slowly pris…

Also poor people can’t save. They have no money left over to save. What is needed is credit to business and support for farmers to make food cheap.