[ATTACH=full]186344[/ATTACH]
Congratulations his youthfulness Advocate Nelson Chamisa
Has the electoral commission confirmed yet? Hivyo ndo Tsvangirai alifikiri ameshinda only for Mugabe to turn tables on him using state machinery,
Has the fat lady sung?
[ATTACH=full]186348[/ATTACH]
Fuack CNN
[ATTACH=full]186349[/ATTACH]
Victory party loading
[ATTACH=full]186350[/ATTACH]
Kama ZEC haijatangaza, hii ni kelele.
confirmed? if true am loving the progressive wind blowing across the continent …well except biya and kabila
Hot debate about land reform. Chamisa is attempting to suggest that white land thieves should get the lands that Mugabe had returned to the original and rightful owners but the Zimbabwe people are fully against it. God bless Zimbabwe people.
[MEDIA=twitter]1007595494770728960[/MEDIA]
We need to learn from this.A new dawn in Africa.
CNN always wrong.
Pretty boy chamosa aint winning shit
Its already pronounced that chamosa is a western puppet thus leaving mnangangwa as only viavle candidate
Chamosa has been visiting Washington lobbyists many times according to credible sources
the same was said when moi left power and when those guys in ghana sijui showed democratic maturity - nothing changes, the new dawn should start with the people irregardless who the president is.
It ain’t over until the Fat Old Lady has Sung…
But congratulations are in order!
Looks like Mugabe, while seated, saw further than those guys could see while perched atop trees!
15:10
ShareIcon
The Zimbabwe Electoral Commission has warned the public to be wary of alleged results being circulated on social media saying it’s unlawful for undesignated persons to announce fictitious, unverified results. Herald
Aha! I just hope there will be no violence
Political Dinosaurs out!
Mugabe mnangagwa is poised to continue.
This has to be the most surprising news this year, I loathe that coup plotter
Huyo jamaa atarudisha wazungu KABISA!
I’ve seen Abiy change Ethiopia in 100 days.
I’ll never listen to those that say I’m being naive for asking and expecting change.
Chamisa is a sellout!