President/Deputy President Matiang'i

It is becoming increasingly clear that this man Matiang’i is headed to either president or deputy president. [And somehow, his face has made it to the new currency!] The system supports him (perhaps to be the new puppet) and apparently, the cee-hii-ehh is in bed with him. It is difficult predicament we are headed to, because from his handling of issues, from the way he changed kcse grading, and then told people that he had ‘stopped cheating’ to the way he handled matatu issues (leading to higher fares, with no tangible improvements in road safety) to the way he his handling disarmament of KPR, it is obvious, in my humble opinion, that he is a narrow-minded, unreasonable dictator. backed by america. kenyans are in for a rough ride, unless God intervenes. But then again, thanks to media propaganda, kenyans love him to bit and such is the nature of ‘democracy’.

Mr Kicharo I am humbly tendering this question here on your noble thread… Are you asking for kichapo?

but we all agree he dares and gets things done, and that what we want. we are tired of leaders who give speech after speech

Kama hamjawahi notice Kenya doesn’t like dictatorial presidents. Matiangi cannot inspire Kenyans to vote for him unless he does a 180° in personality. Have you noticed how Ruto has changed? He used to be very disagreeable person around 2008. Now he has morphed into mtu wa watu.

Watu wagani sasa?

it is at this juncture that i gave up on your theory

Mimi sichaguani tena! Na sitacomplain. So, guys, go ahead and elect whoever you wish! Atakayemwoa mama ndiye…!

Why can’t @Kicharo offer his candidature ikiwa he has what it takes to save us?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0Y208TBqizU

Kenyans need dictatorship in certain dosages

@Motokubwa na riwe riwaro brigade

He he he since last Sunday they were shown dust and red card Githurai, the brigade seems to have gone back to the drawing board for plan B, by the way the 1000 denomination directive is showing a negative impact on the weekly generosity gesture towards the fat clergy

By the end of this year, the country will be shaping the directions to take

@Mrs Shosho unaona vile tulikwambia. Unless DP atulie hatuna masaa yake.

Matatu madness is gone in your area! War on exam cheating only changed the faces of wala nyama. Matiangi is as mediocre as mediocre is.

Whenever the deputy President passes on assignment due to personal reasons, the next in line as per the executive arm is the CS interior.

Ruto atasumba peasants na billionaire sana. He wil be worse than Moi.

Iyo ni ngurinu njugi…a nice song. gathica athii akiumaga

Kenya (the ruling elite and their financiers) is not ready for a performing president. Iyo kiti ya interior min according to history inakuanga ya kukaangiwa…getting used and dumped

Actually no. He will create others like himself. Prepare to prosper.

But the fella has a civil society background. He had a long stint at I reckon USAID? What else can you conclude?

See, matiang’i is perfect for these roles. he pretends to be doing something. he gets people to believe that he is doing something. yet in actual fact, he does nothing. [But advantage yake ni vile he can evoke fear in civil servants, and at least get them to work]. but then again, as magufuli has come to learn, in the civil service you are dealing with entrenched mafias who will pretend to be doing what you said while making faces behind your back…