Si I keep telling you Wazungu are inferior genetically because of incest.
[ATTACH=full]445178[/ATTACH]
Si I keep telling you Wazungu are inferior genetically because of incest.
[ATTACH=full]445178[/ATTACH]
carng`urah!!! ici ni ndaimono piu piu:mad:
yaani mbuyu unaingia shower lwambo out na mtoi dem . sickkk cat
We used to have a next door neighbour pale nakuru, now a prof Egerton originally from mlima kenya who used to shower with his daughter tukiwa teenagers…it was just wrong…the girl was around 6 years. Alafu a few years ago I came across a late 20s single mum who used to shower with her preteen daughter…told her to stop it.
Takataka Carlson has a point, Biden is creepy, several photos of him touching young girls inappropriately.
i leave it at thiso_O…that look from a daughter is …well…sijui[ATTACH=full]445209[/ATTACH]
Zile uchafu zote walikuwa wanasema Tirump is doing inapatikana ni mzee Biden ndio bingwa wa hizo.
Africans need to learn to be tolerant. Just because something is repugnant to you doesn’t mean that it is or should be repugnant to everyone. As a result if tunnel vision, abaafrika are only looking at it from mnyanduano perspective which tells a lot about them than about Biden.
NYINYI NDIO WALE WOKE HOMOSEXUAL CATS , umbwaaaaaa
Ni kweli. Sioni how a parent showering with a 7year old translates to dirty. Its unafrican though.
Ever heard of grooming? That’s how it starts.
Bull fuckin’ shit. I have full custody to my 5 yr old daughter, and under no circumstances whatsoever would I take a bath with her. I will bathe her, but not fucking get butt naked and bath with her. WTF. It’s not just inappropriate and morally wrong … it’s effing sick.
Ya i ve heard of grooming. Makes sense that’s how incest begins.
As as a man, what the appropriate age to no longer assist a child who is a girl naked
This is the difference, thank you for correcting what i was expressing.
There is no reason for a dad to have showers and baths in the tub with his daughter. But a dad should be able to bathe his daughter or any child if he has to.
There you go. For a moment there I almost thought you lost it :D.
[MEDIA=twitter]1538160033795645441[/MEDIA]
One term president … what a mess of a Country
Creepy senile demented fossil
When I was taking shower, I observed that my shower head was leaking. So, I decided to unclog it. But after trying various ways, I was unable to do so. Then, I contacted the plumber and he maintaned my bathroom very well. Not only did he unclog the shower head, but also repaired the leakage in my sink. He did a great job overall and I was very satisfied with his services( https://wpplumbing.com.au/blog/how-to-clean-your-shower-head ).
Ghasia takataka. This is creepy from very cultural perpective. Not an Africa or musungu thing.