Itakuwaje?
US cowardly Pigs are brave when dealing with unarmed civilians.
FTP
Fvck12
Acab
[ATTACH=full]441940[/ATTACH]
Itakuwaje?
US cowardly Pigs are brave when dealing with unarmed civilians.
FTP
Fvck12
Acab
[ATTACH=full]441940[/ATTACH]
Kansas, Missouri, North Dakota, West Virginia, Mississippi, Louisiana na Kentucky are some of the worst states ever in the US for both blacks and whites. Very backward places which ate poor, sparsely populated and full of Bible thumping rednecks and unwashed cheese smelling women.
Hakuna geng geng that causes more terror than D- za Bidenistan…mara ngapi I have had terroristic interactions with D-…they lie cheat steal kill or break whatever law u think keeps u safe…I pity the less educated poor folk who have zero chance…hell even an IVY league has zero wakija geng geng…
Mtoto amezaliwa kazi ni kuuwa watu…from father to son…anachinja bidanam from Timbuktu to Bidensistan…as long as yeye bazungu…crazee world
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r_hcPT_reDI
Every damn day…they don’t even need Yala river…it’s sanitized by the very well oiled n lubricated @$$ fckun…injustice system…you just bend over
(u will die if “resisting an @$$ fcuk!”)
and …:eek::eek:…
facts
Mimi kama AMG king naweza kuja Colombus Ohio nitulie bila kusumbuliwa?
If you’re black and you have a bad encounter with the American police, it really doesn’t matter which part of the country you’re in. The LAPD has a very long and decorated history of police brutality against blacks yet they’re in ultra liberal California.
Kansas records annual homicides far greater than all the homicides in Iceland over the last 50 years.
Columbus is a city, utakuwa tu sawa.
NYPD too. But honestly pia, If you follow the law you would be good to go. Although that doesn’t mean you wouldn’t be 100% safe. Racism and anti-black sentiments in the police force are things which are deeply embedded in them. That’s why house niggars like Candace Owens piss me off.
Check out the gun ownership ratio. It pretty high in such rural areas
How do you enforce the law…that you think is trash…I know…they think the law…applies to…not them
Part of being D-…is knowing akili yangu indigo…nijoin geng geng ipi
alikuwa anakimbia nini na ako na ball
She was a pregnant criminal. If you resist arrest in a country like US na wewe ni mweusi si ni kutafuta kifo jameni
Candace Owens campaign is mainly to raise awareness about the root cause of the problems bedevilling the African American community - fatherless families.
This issue is what leads to directionless young black men and women in American cities.
Young black men have issues with authority, anger issues and poor self image leading to a destructive lifestyle where they seek identity, acceptance and a sense of belonging in gangs.
The young black women also suffer self image issues and seek love and acceptance from the equally broken young black men resulting into unplanned pregnancies, single motherhood and abandoned children.
This is a multigenerational scourge that is so deeply entrenched in a vast number of dysfunctional families in black communities across America.
It’s a vicious cycle that Candance Owens is trying her best to get the black community to break free from.
BS …how to not justify pure murder… …et al …fala sounding smart(in his sick mind)at the keyboard
Must she disparage Blacks in the process? Why can’t she vie for Congress so that she can push for proper change? Sasa akienda kutusi Blacks kwa whites only conservative conventions, how is she helping the situation? She clearly said she doesn’t regret George Floyd being butchered in broad daylight by a white supremacist because he was a “criminal”. My question is, yes he was a criminal, did he deserve to die solely for that? Absolutely not, he could have been arrested and arraigned in court but not get slaughtered. Sasa akienda round and round akitusi fellow Blacks, how is she helping the situation. FYI, people like Dr Omar, Tariq Nasheed (he is another extremist, but that’s a story for another day) are doing more for their community. Hata Thomas Sowell who is one of the most conservative Blacks doesn’t dwell on abusing his race again and again like how the self hating Candace does. Personally I see her as a grifter and a “token” nigga whom the whites praise as an “exemplary Black” lmao. She is married to a white even, just shows how much she self hates herself and how deep into the ass of a white person he is in an effort to erase her Blackness but the good thing is that she is still a NIGGER. That won’t change forever.
Police racial profiling of African Americans is a problem and it needs to be addressed. George Floyd died as a result of this (although there seemed to be some personal beef between him and Derek Chauvin). Still, justice was served in a court of law.
However, no justice is being served to the thousands of George Floyds being shot and killed every year through gang related violence and homicidal crime in black neighborhoods across America often perpetrated by other black men. Thousands of them then end up in jail serving long sentences leaving behind young wives/girlfriends and vulnerable fatherless children.
This is the larger and broader problem that Candace Owens is seeking to address. The root cause of it is broken fatherless families and absentee fathers in the black communities (not white supremacy).
It is a huge problem and as I said, a vicious cycle that needs to be broken.
By the way, this problem is rare in the immigrant African families that settle in America. Although few in number, immigrant Africans are on average among the most highly educated groups in America (along with immigrant Asians), their black skin not withstanding.