hello villagers i have 6kgs of emerald stones,Ruby and Tanzanite stones am being offered Ksh 8k per carat.Ihave tried to compare prices online and am getting up to $1000 per carat… bei iko poa ama nagongwa.
do you really need to ask that question? the owner doesnt want the other sh92,000 for each carat?
tengeneza handle ingine ya kuja next week ku vent out vile umegongwa @kawambui ambia huyu mtu vile ulijikunja mkia Northern frontier ukifuatilia gemstones
@nairobilay elaborate
what is there to elaborate? the seller can make 100,000 per carat, but he doesnt want the 100k. He only wants 8k but you get to make 1,150% profit.
What business works that way?
I suppose the buyer offering you 8k is local, and the online price of ksh 100,000 is abroad.
If that the case, board a plane and take your stones where the price is suitable.
i guess M7 is too busy fighting political battles ameachilia mali yake…we can only hope things will normalize from friday…
@0%_Omera thanks.Then i will stick to the local buyer since am getting the stones for free…i have nothing to loose
mbicha evidence ama wewe ni attention whore tu
@mabenda4 kuja hapa uone conman anaweka bait
@mabenda4 saidia huyu kijana kabla aje hapa kulia lia
Hehehe. Huyu ana madimoni.
Precious stones in kilos? U r nuts bro. Thats outragious. Kwanza those three. Labda red garnet. Not Tanzanite aki yield s kidu a half a kilo in the best mines after the owner ametumia hundreds of millions. I will give a hekaya of how a mgodi works soon
he he, ngabu kwani you were lurking just round the corner waiting to be called?
This smells exactly like male bovine excrement.
And you’ll still get burnt no matter how clever you might be deluded to think you are.
Previous stones have so many variables that even a old expert must say three Hail marys before buying. The bigest ruby i have ever seen weighed 45grams. Gem quality stones are very small in size. Huyu atagongwa na coloured glass.
hio hekaya ikuye mbio
Hehehe. I just logged in bro
[ATTACH=full]31421[/ATTACH]
Young man, I hear this story almost every day. You had better walk and leave any little money you had already committed.
atleast 1carat im guessing? but that looks like amethyst
Could be a blue saphire, emarld, tanzanite , or amethyst…or a hundred other semi precious stones of blue purple hue. Thats gemstones… you need years just to know what they are. Then you have to grade them, and then pricing…the price is anyones guess.