Pre-interview Ritual ..

I have a ritual before going for job interviews; i dont sleep with women (or men, for homo @Web Dev ) from the time i have been notified to the actual day of the interview.

I dont even sleep with women on the interview date

I believe they’ll jinx it

Neither do i washa nduthi …See, the brain is made of protein, dont loose it

Needless to say, i have a 100% success rate on job interview

Super excited to be invited for a job interview early next week

How old are you?

ur in what field?

That will blow my cover; if i answer that

I am not gay motherfucker.

What? …seriously you aint gay?

Why is everyone saying you are?
Like on every thread?

Na unashinda ukilia kazi za UN huku?

At that age, you should have known that myths don’t work.

thats your hypothesis

Whatever makes you feel natural @Mburu Brrrr .

I am the most straight guy who doesn’t mind gays doing their thing. Smith is an intelligent chap who is gay and admits and we occasionally engage. My other hat I smoke out closet fags for sport.
P. S when gay bashing was the thing I took a different stand and crowned my self as a honorary fag. Too much history, if you call me homo web dev and I reply just know is just a joke and shit.

Try standing at the top of a flight of stairs and throw yourself down head first.

You need a cold beer o_O

Sasa utaacha hio job ya contract?

sijawahi fanya contract …always PnP

but i want contract jobs

…practice on answering these questions

[li]Tell us more about yourself[/li][li]Why should we employ you? [/li][li]what added value will you bring to our organization? [/li][li]or something on your motivation for the job[/li][/ul]
Best of luck

local companies ndo huuliza questions 1,2 and 4

INGOs focus more on competency interviews which dwell on 3

27? twice as @Mzee mzima na uko na ujinga ingine mingi sana

chapa nduthi to release the tension somewhat and clear your mind to focus on interview