This world is really getting interesting… Would you do one??
[ATTACH=full]167142[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]167143[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]167144[/ATTACH]
then she died?
Hebu weka background story ama link ya hii maneno. Mpaka kuna halaiki ya wanainchi kwa terraces aje sasa? Ilikuwa imetangazwa ama ni movie walikuwa wanashoot?
To make it worse there are people who stopped everything to go and witness this bullshit.
She’s not dead… Yet
Former Butere Mp.Martin Shikuku (God bless his soul) had a coffin in his house in which he used to relax when tired.
then what’s with the mourners?
We’all die anyway.
Spectating??
DA FOQ?
This is bullshit, there is nothing special about dying, we’ll all die! What’s the hullabaloo about?
Why doesn’t she wait for her time like normal people
Maybe she’s not normal??
she’s not modelling the coffin? another day at work?
Why are there so many niggas, this should have been a crazy thing white people do… What has happened to us niggas!
What always happens to us - borrowing shitty behavior.
Why would a coffin need a model??
the dead don’t buy coffins; heck!, they are beyond caring whether we bury them in a sack or gold. coffins are modelled for the living. they are largely vanity items…the more ostentatious the higher our bragging rights…
But,but, …hmm @Phylgee your avatar and the lady look similar. Could it be you?
You disappoint me.