Praying for agwambo, quick recovery. Praying for Gedion Moi too.

I wish them well.

[ATTACH=full]464071[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]464072[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]464073[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]464075[/ATTACH]

Ma Swara wa azimio:

1. Njoho
  2. Junet
  3. Paul mwangi
  4. The proffesor
  5. @uwesmake

Is that MATIANGI shooting… At innocent civilians…

:D:D yes. the symbolism in that piece is HEAVY.

you’ve got to give it to Paul though. He is prob’ly the only chikuyu who stuck with raila all long. compare with wakina chebech, magret wanjiru, mzungu wa ruiru, etc

Actually Ruto, a powerful kanu youth winger and later minister together with RG, a powerful KANU era provincial administrator, have ensured the continuity of JOGOO. Haraaaaaambeee!

Mzee said 100 years of Kanu. Same old boys, they just changed the party name. Hiyo prophecy itatimia

It wont. Prophesy is on its last legs. Within the next 2 decades we will swear in a c in c with no kanu ties. I am very confident. Within 3 decades max.

I hate to admit it, but you are right.

but wakina syombua, wafula, mwanamkuu, nekesa, wanjiku, agutu, kendi …hawachoki. watakaranga jogoo na waikule sikukuu siku moja.

Shebesh alienda wapi

last niliskia alikuwa Chief Administrative Secretary, Ministry of Public Service, Gender, Senior Citizens Affairs & Special Programmes.

saa hii sijui

Ana mimba

Still waters run deep…

Kwani Baba alipigwa vibare na bibi yake?
Haha what a loser. At his age?

Enyewe truly a cursed man.

aren’t the civilians vandalising? [SIZE=1]ama it is bringing down tyranny?[/SIZE]

At 55?