Pray for Madagascar

nikubaya

OOH NO, NOT AFRICA AGAIN

What’s amazing is that the regions where people are starving to death, are a two hour drive to the ocean. Yaani you die when a two hour drive, even if it means temporarily abandoning your home, will guarantee you food and water. The country is one large island.

Drive what?

Hitch a ride.

Pole kwao

Sad smh

Waliuzia chinku swathes of arable land for vanilla production,hawakufikiria beyond that point. Omuwafurika shida yake kubwa ni omuwafurika mwenzake.

The leaders of this country should be lined up and shot. How can they allow such nonsense?

How does ocean guarantee food and water

Venye @Tom Bayeye amesema. Foolish bonobo sold all their arable land to mchini thinking they won’t need to cultivate crops for food.

i also wonder. its like there is food for free along the road to and the ocean

Hitler almost gave the Jude that land. It was paradise.

Can one die of hunger looking at fish a few meters away?

Hii documentary ya Madagascar ilinishangaza sanaaaa

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ACfKHjUmg_o

agreed

Wah, this has got to be the worst prison I’ve ever seen

draw a cartoon about it. sio kila saa kamelon, rao, principal hustler na jayden

Why hasn’t their leaders called for a worldwide help, you can imagine some countries are using corn as animal feed.