Prado diesel or Petrol

How many Kenyans buy prados from Toyota Kenya? Most import from Japan and the 7/8yr Prado’s on offer are 2.7L petrol Prado TX. The alternative is the 4000cc petrol Prado TZ.

Wueh mimi sijawai bebwa na prado, leave alone kuendesha. Enyewe hii dunia tuko tofauti

Diesel prado any day of the week.

I agree with you… very few buy from Toyota Kenya… It was just a point of information… Isn’t knowledge good? And Yes. The alternative is 4L V6 Petrol…

@Jimjones you know what you are talking about, if only other who are less knowledgable in Toyota prado manenos [SIZE=2](see: Gari kubwa lazima iwe na engine kubwa.)[/SIZE][SIZE=1] [/SIZE]would shut up and scroll like me, then kijiji would be great again

And BTW all these TX, TX-L, VX, VX-L, RZ, TZ, TZ-G, Kakadu are called trims and one has to be very careful while using them…

Careful?..kindly fafanua zaidi

Like Just saying TX in place of a Prado… TZ-G for 4L Petrol… it stands for 4 Liter Petrol and 2.8L 1GD Diesel too from Japan… with height control (AHC) which has similar to Kakadu diesel in Australia and VX-L diesel in Kenya… These trims help Toyota to differentiate Prados with different features… RX and RZ is 3 door with RX being the bas model and RZ being the top model… TX is the base model for petrols and now also for diesels and come with cloth seats… and basic features… etc

Sijui unasema nini but it makes sense