Power corrupts...

They say too much power without control is very dangerous. Some governors think that they are above the law.

1. Sharon Otieno

The Rongo University medical statistics student was abducted on Monday night together with Nation journalist Barack Oduor and found dead with stab wounds in Kodera Forest, Homa Bay. Embroiled is Gov. Obado.

1. Idris Mukhtar & David Mwai

A case of hunter becoming the hunted. A suspicious suicide and a failed assasination attempt. Gov. Korane’s name keeps coming up in this case.

1. Moses Ole Mpoe

Maa land rights activist was shot dead due to opposition to sale of grazing land. Hon. Kabuffalo was mentioned in that case.

1. As a Kenyan and these people being so predictive, I have a hunch that there is someone who will try to secede by force. I’m not talking about David Ndii map. I’m talking about cha nguvu. The beating that he will receive will only be narrated by the CS Interior.

2. I have a feeling too that a governor might also try to assasinate a sitting president. Someone like WSR has enemies from here to Timbuktu. He also has a lot of settling of grudges kept in check by Simba 1.

Mark this thread.

sawa √

@introvert saidia mimi crayon ya red nimark nayo hii thread. Sande. :stuck_out_tongue:

All the witnesses and police involved in the investigation of Robert Ouko murder ended up dead. Kina Anguka.
The devil goes to great lengths to hide the truth

please leave the devil out of this

I agree…he is innocent on this one.

The DCI have a job in their hands.
They must unearth the real killers and the motive behind their henious acts.

Wrong. Jonah Anguka lives in California.

He means Hezekia Oyugi.

Either way, Anguka WAS involved in the murder of Ouko; hence the assertion that they are all dead is still wrong. Small point since I agree with the statement in general - replace “all” with ‘most’ or ‘almost all’.