Nyandarua is a heavy weight county. Nataka 100 acres uko ndani kabisa. When all places along the equator or close start heating up, Nyandarua will still be liveable.
We will be selling one acre at 5 Billion.
Thanks to stupid kalenjinga tribalists, businesses went to kisii from kericho
Mathafaka wanakula kiburi yao
You came up with this conclusion while adjusting your bra straps ama
What business left Kericho when the entire country is lamenting about dire economics
Emilio Mwai waKibaki, had a brilliant idea on county management, He had suggested that Counties could hire Governors from abroad if need be.
This idea was furiously shot down.
This is 2022 data
Even with this data, it’s important to note that poverty or lack of it is personal and has little to do with how your tribe or county fares.
I wouldn’t hate to live among wealthy people
I would rather not have been born in Turokana all the same
Waaai! kitui kwa kina @PERDITION na west pokot kwa kina @Gaza naona ni njaa tu.
Alaa…Kumbe nyinyi ndio wadosi wa hizo maeneo.
Haya mumejionea kwa itungati the mountain is wealthy and healthy
I have gone to Turkana and Samburu and the rich guys there live like kings.
No one chooses to be born anywhere
But everyone chooses who they elect as governor to lead them and manage billions of shillings. It’s a bit their fault
So you’re saying turkana in nambari wanu in 2024m
It pains me nikikumbuka katiba 2010 had a provision to help them to reduce. Hao gava umbwaaaah walitafuna equalisation fund.
Ulituchagulia nabii…
Those natives are somehow helpless and unable to unshackle themselves from the chains of their greedy leaders. Almost everyone is illiterate and they don’t understand the power they wield through the ballot.
Then they should not be allowed to vote. If they’re helpless children, they should not have a say in who gets to lead me.
Either they’re adults who can decide my fate or they’re illiterate children who don’t deserve a voice. You can’t have it both ways.
We are all natives fyi