POTUS

Most probably, The US Congress is going to Elect POTUS, and The Senate will elect VP.
Why so, neither Trump, or Biden will garner 270 electoral votes. You can take that to Equity Bank.

Where is the effidence to all that?

we don’t care…its time blacks started thinking about their own economic empowerment…blacks have been spectators for far too long! Tuma hizo doras tujenge afrika kama wana wa israeli.

hapo sawa but that means Trump wetu ataenda home coz Demoncrats have the congress. hii kitu we have a repeat without mail in votes watu waende kwa debe

Each state is allocated one slot, so Trump will carry the day.

Okay now. Enough huffing and puffing for a day. Now go and calm your tiddies over ----------->

About 50 court cases have been thrown out. Now, only one that was files by Texus Attorney is in supreme court. Chance of failure 99.9%. How will that lead to senate sjui congress electing the president? Because the court will nullify the election in 4 states? Be realistic for once…na uache kudanganya uwesmakei

@Kahuni Maisha are you rewriting the American constitution.

Kichwa yake ilifyatuka

Dude uliamua tuu kupea Trump your life? a man who does not care for your race let alone you the individual? What will you do cometh the hr cometh the man that is President Biden next month?

Trump may have flipped electors to vote for him. That would be a most pleasing scenario, we see the democraZy house of cards crumble.

Cheza chini buda. Cheza chini.

Ungeacha hizi nugu ziendelee kudanganywa na CNN. Siku ya inauguration ziketi hapo zikingoja kuona Biden halafu Trump atokee na CNN yao iwaambie the Russians have done it again.

Naona ndindu anachora tu cabinet za ma-black Americans. :D:D:D:D

Hajui mambo hubadilika.

wont happen …the electors are obliged to vote for the candfidate who wins their states

Happened as late as 2016, faithless electors.

Majority of electors have already pledged to vote for biden

hii kitu Trump anachukua nishawaambia fraud by demoncrats wont stand

[ATTACH=full]338522[/ATTACH]

Congress can still overwrite the Electors.

on what basis