Posted kindu 20 minutes ago

Trump posted this on FB. Kazi ianze sasa.[ATTACH=full]68187[/ATTACH]

Very difficult to do. especially concerning lobbyingā€¦huwezi cheza na pesa ya multinationals

setting himself up to be a half term presidentā€¦

Ni kama vindeo. Ni kama ndrama.

The vindeo has just started. The ndrama is still on the wayā€¦

Guys, honestly, if the president elect of the USA says he can do it, who are you to say it cannot be done?

in 2008 the president elect of the USA said he was going to close down Guantanamo. Maybe you are right, a lot can happen in 60 days

If he can do all that then for once I will take him seriously

amekuwa president wa fb, inakaa amekuwa kama mwingine wa PR

If he creates employment and controls immigration , he will be okay with his electorates

I doubt this is a big shake up. Notice that the main ban is on foreign lobbyist, the local ones are still going to be fully operating and those are the majority in Washington.
Those congressmen who finish their terms will end up as lobbyist and the cycle continues.

he said he will drain the swampā€¦he will soon realize he is only a tadpole; to be sucked in helplessly into the drainholeā€¦mark this commentā€¦

This is much better than saying, ā€œWhat do you want me to doā€? Youā€™d rather try and fail.

13 Likes

But what is a foreign lobbyist? Most corporations are multinationals, does that make them foreign?

hio statement ya shiny eye on the hill dint go well with youā€¦KAPSAAā€¦:D:D:D:D

You have very little understanding of politics if you think POTUS runs the US. POTUS is just a puppet for the elite in any system of government, including monarchies where his/her interests are aligned with others of the ruling class. The real power rests with the eliteā€¦billionaires.

So what makes you wiser than Donald trump? If he says he will do it, thenā€¦

lakini si trump ni billionaire?

Yeahā€¦and his business interests are aligned with those of other billionaires. What makes you think he would sign policies that would affect his cashflow. Trump is already known to use funny methods of paying less taxā€¦and you think he will tax the wealthy (himself)? Keep dreaming.

That ā€˜60 Minutesā€™ video that Trevor Noah commented on shows Trump looking like a deer in the headlights. He admits that he has no clue about how Washington DC works, and has made deep concessions on all his promises. Lobbyists and the political elite that he disparaged throughout the campaigns are now in charge.

Trump na akina Gates ni peasants was kufunga sheeple machoā€¦ Tambua Rothschild family.