Post Election Drama

http://www.aljazeera.com/mritems/imagecache/mbdxxlarge/mritems/Images/2017/8/10/c8269a5f90c247039da41586fc52e687_18.jpg

https://www.sde.co.ke/sdemedia/sdeimages/thursday/uduhijaz7t3vcj598bf269aa31d.jpg

When former police officer Nimrod Mbithuka Mbai stepped on parliament grounds for the first time in 1998, he had been assigned to guard newly appointed cabinet minister Francis Nyenze.

Mr Nyenze had just won the Kitui West parliamentary seat and the then young Administration police constable was picked as one of his security aides.

Like hundreds of police officers attached to members of parliament as bodyguards, Mr Mbai’s daily routine included escorting Mr Nyenze from his residence to parliament and to his various engagements as a cabinet minister.

The job involves accompanying one’s subject wherever he goes including public meetings, and spending long hours idling in cars as the leaders engage in debating chamber or close door meetings, sometimes late into the night.

http://www.nation.co.ke/image/view/-/4052360/highRes/1725775/-/maxw/600/-/3hdg8i/-/ni.jpg

However, beyond the call of duty and unknown to many, Mr Mbai who was yesterday declared the MP elect for Kitui East constituency had a burning desire to emulate his boss by joining the hallowed corridors of the National Assembly as elected member.

The allure of power and privilege that comes with being an elected MP must have fuelled the ambition of the man who grew up herding goats in remote and windswept Zombe area in Kitui County to join elective politics.

Bendzimba, outgoing kisauni MP used to be on the security detail of Najib Balala
akisema atakubaliki hakuna atakaezuia.
nasijasema ukifika hapounalalia maskio, you dont know how many asses this guys licked to get there
hebu niachie hapo.
one day heka itacome

Usilete heka,leta HEKAYA!!!

https://scontent.ffjr1-2.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-0/s600x600/20664001_1361053310679623_3802235130544347310_n.jpg?oh=ea24d97d6b1767b05f12519756b9e95c&oe=5A2E7184

Wewe !. Angusha hekaya !

The people who voted were alive. I didn’t see any dead people walking around - John Kerry.

https://scontent.ffjr1-2.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-0/p261x260/20768024_10154330127264058_8407317058452894829_n.png?oh=728e0ac8103c2a1fcf4de0dd4258c37e&oe=5A257082

Coutesy of Sources/hacked Server…Nasa have results not backed by forms 34a or 34b, we have to believe that more than IEBC that have forms?

sweep of the yr

Hold your horses Ruto hasn’t spoken yet…ukiskia ameanza “…wale majamaa wa vitendawili…” then you know masweep zimeanza

Raila tells CNN that he is disappointed with John Kerry & other international observers. Says they missed the point.

Raila: “Observers have not helped by giving an approval to a flawed process. I am very disappointed in John Kerry and the Observers”.

Hii ni ukoloni and upuzi, hakuna haja ya kurisk one`s life just because of a job. They should finish this election upuzi before calling back staff.

MBONA HAJI LOCAL TV?

akule hizo mawe.

Hawamtaki. Besides, if he says anything while in your studio at such a time you might be held into account.

Lazma matiangi has given them some serious instructions and threats. The media has been reduced to gutter press, they are busy discussing “if and if nots” about the Kenya elections from 5 in the morning to 12 at night.

Even important issues such as the security situation in the country isn`t being covered by the Kenyan media.

Yes, it’s the same ideas and views expressed repeatedly in the most painful of ways and only shifting to the Kiswahili versions of the very same opinions for three days and counting.

But it’s understable. If you go about parading gory images during prime time news, obviously you’ll tickle adrenaline levels of people from certain quarters. They have to stay cautious, ama?

The point was to discredit IEBC but NASA was alone in that chorus.

Raila, you cannot fool everyone all the time, at one point in time someone will realise your bullshit and call it out. Retire in peace.

The total blackout isnt good some people might be caught flat footed if something occurs. They should inform the public about the events of the day and areas they should avoid without showing any gory images and taking sides. There were riots today in Garissa where a market was burned and IEBC officials were attacked in Tana river, most raia dont know. They may travel to such areas and end up being hurt.

#MEBC (Mudavadi Electral & Boundary Commission)
Total voter turnout - 15.1m
Raila Odinga - 8.05m = 53%
Uhuru Kenyatta - 7.7m = 51%
Others 2%
Total valid votes 106%
©Joho&Co - CPAK