Ok weve all heard about the western guys akina Simiyu defailing their own daughters sick basterds…I mean how the fuk do u find your own daughter sexually attractive.fuk that.
Now here comes another character frm i dont knw which continent (his names are funny) .sijui tusema its a ritual or he was high or mentally challeged or he was playing the hunger games season 2.
Hii dunia kweli inaisha.
Kenya Alerts:
A third year student at Strathmore University in Nairobi has surrendered to the police after brutally killing a three year old girl last week.
The murder took place on the October 19, 2016 at 2am in High View Estate Phase 11 in Ngumo, where the student had rented a room from the young girl’s mother.
According to the relatives of the deceased, on the night he committed the crime, the 23-year-old student woke up at 2am and proceeded to his landlady’s bedroom and without uttering a word, he started attacking her, inflicting serious injuries on her body before locking her inside.
The suspect, who has been identified as Marjanein Ndere Indahaso, took off with the 3-year-old girl who was sleeping next to her mother to his rented room on the ground floor.
“He took her to his room downstairs and locked himself up and the girl in his room and began stepping on her head and neck,” said Catherine Muganda, an aunt of the deceased.[ATTACH=full]65083[/ATTACH]
This is a disturbing story to imagin that someone can sneak into your bedrom while u are asleep and kidnap your kid.
Bro, just u wait and house a niece who thinks u r agemates, anakaa kishetani kwa nyumba hadi bibi ana kususpect, ama a nephew who knocks on ur door at three…ati ametoka rave, or an auntie who decides she doesnt eat beef, ama skuma, or an uncle who takes ur gas cylinder for refill and disappears for two days till u get a call to go bail him from a keg den… Just u wait.