Samba.
Mango.
Mangrove.
Mulatto.
Molasses.
Negro.
Bonobo
Fort Jesus
Wacha ujinga, you still believe those people brought these fruits to Africa! Yaani the whole of Africa hakuna even one banana stem dared to grow or even with our large coastline hakuna any coconut grew there. Bonobo ni bonobo tu
man o’ war
Where the names come from my fren, it seems you’re new to this series.
Maybe only the coco de mer.
[ATTACH=full]368684[/ATTACH]
Okay.
Maybe there were palm trees.
A brainwashed foolish thread
Black genocide
Slavery
Colonialism
Racial profiling
Native American genocide
Looting of empires
Rape
Pillage
And enslaved your own ancestors in plantations across the world and more so the Americas
Kanyonye mboro ya wakoloni mbali maumbwa nyinyi
Coco de mer,is a french word and the coconut grows predominantly in seychelles…and illegal to take it out of the island without a license.
Anyway,the Tugas introduced
-Vinho Verde(green wine)
Port and Madeira.
Connoiseur kama @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii anazijua since he travels alot
-Single electronic toll system
[ATTACH=full]368859[/ATTACH]
-The word ‘marmalade’ which comes from marmalada
-The ukulele,
[ATTACH=full]368860[/ATTACH]
-Carne de vinha d’alho a.k.a beef,chx,fish vindaloo, (not indian vile watu huthink)Tugas introduced it when they ‘discovered’ Goa.
[ATTACH=full]368861[/ATTACH]
Tempura,no,its not jap
[ATTACH=full]368862[/ATTACH]
-The word Saudade,no direct english transleshen but it means a mixture of loss, longing, love and melancholy
[SIZE=4]-Mariner’s astrolabe
[ATTACH=full]368858[/ATTACH][/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]-half of the world’s corks…now now patricia don’t get your panty moist,its not a typo
[ATTACH=full]368864[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]368863[/ATTACH][/SIZE]