Porn acting kenya

Did u know porn is a lucrative industry … Juzi I joined a WhatsApp group for a popular gentleman club in Nairobi … They advertised a live zoom porn action for 500/= late at night … I got curious to see how it goes down n paid… Then fully charged my phone n bought enough bundles…at 10:30 I received a join zoom link n waited patiently…

By 11pm action had started … Over 80 guys had paid to watch the live action wolololo , most complaining about how the actors cummed so fast n some skinny bitches demanding refund else we see some thick bitches who can swallow that dick … It was a 30 min show that was utter waste of money not worth it …

Enyewe ktalk ni shithole mtu mzima analipa pesa kuona porn…tf

:D:D:D:D tulia hapo wanakuja.

Fixed

Broke the 150 maximum rule…shame

Wakati xvideos ni free na all varieties?

Watu wanazoom education session wewe unalipia zoom kuwatch porn…mwalimu wacha izo

:D:D:D you sat down to watch live porn? Ulikuwa umejipin 3-D ngongos ama

Were you directing what they were doing, ama hakuna tofauti na kuona xvideos clip?

Ivi ndio cuckolds huanza.

When I was young, living in dandora,I had this lady who would scout for ladies to act porn.

She had subcontracted the recruitment of ladies,2k for each lady;A very good amount by 2002 if your rent is just 1400 per month

I once attended a shoot in Karen,at a place known as go left.
There were 3 male actors,all of them whites and about 6 chicks.

It wasn’t that good,the guys came too fast, couldn’t hold an erection during intercourse,it so bad.

But when I watched the CD few weeks later,I was surprised!!!jamaa anaenda over 30 minutes just banging
.kumbe ni scenes wanashikanisha wanaenjoy watu how those guys are studs

Ndio hao, on their way…[tereng!!]
[ATTACH=full]447609[/ATTACH]

Ingia chaturbate or strip chat msee. Kwanza Colombians are on another level.

Enyewe wajinga ni wengi. Yaani mtu … ama acha tu, juu vile ni mboyz wetu @MachaaWaHadithi inaeleweka kiasi.

Porn lies to you big time. Huezi expect msee adinyane 30 mins bila kumwaga bana hata akunywe viagra. For porn what they do is that they cut and paste different scenes to appear as one. Others cut and repeat the same scene unadhani jamaa anadinyana for 30 minutes non stop.

Mwanaume wa kawaida unahit na after 5-10 minutes you are done unless you are on your 2nd round where you take longer.

Dunia inepasuka wapi jameni?

Enda liddos ni 150.
[MEDIA=twitter]1453941808405237768[/MEDIA]

Meffi wewe. Hio Doo ni full night HKM

i hope this is a joke

@PHARMACY @Agwambo and @chap
Acidity tupu. Matusi grade ya kichokora

aiiii 30 minutes ni less.