Poor Maureen

I don’t follow cheap gossip

ata nikijaribu kukupea benefit of doubt your poor, shitty reason still manifest itself… lonely old hag

It’s the other way around. A black man wasted himself on a manipulative woman.

Stinky. Don’t project your fetishistic bias against foreheads like it’s general law. Fūck you.

No need to be verbose conceited one. Sema tu you would rather sodomise the fatter bottom. Ghasia.

Just come out of the closet you a-hole of a dog.

Your mother. Bad bottom.

This one you’ve lied ;). I can see you have a lazy 4k but it’s just fantasizing. Nyonga tu.

You obviously do not know any woman personally.

Wtf are you saying brathee. Sijaelewa kitu. Punguza herb

Behold… talkers, a cunt with a dildo in its anus and no man to enjoy it… but it continues to pray for a breakthrough. No pun intended.

You clearly must be one of those postwall women… Pungusa makasiriko

Siezi mind kuchapa kesi baadae.

Come out of the closet dingbat.

You joined ktalk on may 2019, have made 1600 comments that have only been liked 800 times…
We can roughly say without fear of contradiction, half the time you have been here you have been speaking takataka ghaseer chieth maduong…

And consequently do not deserve the title of elder that has been bestowed on you… Certainly not by the short length of your stay or the quality or if you like, general likeability of your content…

I shall presume this is one of those your shit moments and shall move on swiftly…

Fūck off.

And a very old mzungu…

Age is nothing but a number. Most mzungus are very young at heart anyway. I wish she could find someone so that she could move on. I can’t imagine what its like to have 2 kids with someone then they move on with someone else in public. Like you see them doing the things you used to do. I have faith she will meet someone. She’s not the ordinary girl. She’s principled and hard working. I hope she prays, God can connect her to a man who will love her and her kids.

Has anyone seen her without make-up??