Poor Maureen

Hard to believe that someone would actually dump this Chick …:smiley:

[ATTACH=full]331281[/ATTACH]

She needs to cover the forehead for realistic comparison.

Kichwa kama ya victor wanyama

malaya ya kawaida ,below average face, colour hakuna, tumbo kubwa imefinywa ndani mpaka Abomasum inafinya makende yake , filters tu na makeup. nothing extraordinaire here. corazon Kwamboka is ten time hotter than this chieth

The noogle is living life to the fool spread his seed among hoes on the face of the earth openly is such a noble cause

Kesi baadae

Siwezi lipa more than 500

Clothes can really fool you, but ukikula a variety of hawa post walls, severally, you realise hakuna matiti pale, ni flappy skins tupu… Clothes hold them together mostly… So don’t be fooled by their appearance…
It takes a shujaa to keep bedding them monogamously for the rest of their lifetimes

My friend, kunasemwa behind every pretty chick is a nigger tired of the drama and tired of hitting that pussii…

She wasted herself on a black man. She’s the type mzungu love especially skin tone and forehead. I have a feeling eventually she will end up with a mzungu.

Waaah …
Kali sana hio …:smiley:

Ata bure sitaki

Enyewe ladies with foreheads ni drama tu na stress

I now understand why most people kwa ii site hulenga views zako… they are shitty AF

uyu msichana ni waay below average. if haingekua the “waititu” name I’m sure watu hawangekua wakimnotice

If you are so genius you’d know she wasn’t Kiambu governor daughter. There are many Waititus dufus.

Lemme help you lenga my views… By blocking you. Bitching about people you don’t know from a can of paint isn’t shitty AF get a life boy. FYI she’s gotten a job as a brand ambassador and she will win big money in a certain competition she’s in. Thanks to Franky beefs, she’s more popular now than ever. You who isn’t average what have you achieved. Unatoa wapi nguvu to bitch about someone who is doing better than you? You are just a frustrated jeolous person.

Lighting and makeup can do wonders. That said, siwesmind hii post-wall.

Ni kweli, they have a Thang for chocolate and ebony girls with big forehead and her eye color and height. Though they like extra slim. She should relocate to a resort town and I kid you not in less than a year she’ll be married to those junguu retirees. Kwanzaa they love small kids so much, I think most are estranged from their kids.

kwani miguu zake ni nyeusi aje? Anyway, it’s never yours, it’s just always your turn