Continuation from my inbox… 3
Sasa tangu this corona ianze he has been sending me money to feed my mum my daughter niece and I… he sends 5k after every two weeks… and monthly he sends me cash too to buy food stock in the house he keeps calling but at night I can’t call when I ask him he says he is always tired en phone is in silent mode… And busy sometimes cause he works outside the country but corona made him not to fly back sasa he just work online through Skype and other networks… Sasa anabidi alale akitime saa za nje… en it’s very true…And our sex life huwa we just meet once per month which ni day yenye he will send me the 25k.where I pay rent and food stuffs… or the following day…
Sasa juzi he just became open to me en told me he has a wife mum’s nilishtuka and he wants to make me his second wife and alikua Aki shed tears saying he is afraid to loose me that’s why he had to tell me na mapema before things ziharibike.ndo vile huwa hashiki phone usiku… And that’s where my problem is… advise should I just marry him or naskia kuchanganyikiwa though… be kind Aki… told him anipe time nifikirie… said he is patient…
I don’t know where part 1 and 2 is, but I pray for all women to have money so that they don’t have to be with people’s husbands because hawana otherwise. There was a town I lived in where my neighbor was like a 3rd wife but no kids. I guess she was fearing kurukwa. So the guy was working abroad. He was paying rent, househelp and opened for her a small business. Somehow we became friends ndio akaniambia hayo yote. Mjamaa alikuwa akija once in a blue moon, much much older guy. Yaani nilikua namhurumia so much. Mpaka nikiona huyo jamaa nakasirika coz I could see he’s just wasting this lady. Just sitting around waiting for a man bcz he’s doing bare minimum for you. Ni vile tuu I didn’t want to hurt her feelings coz we were even attending the same church. These kinds of arrangements are very demonic to say the least.
wacha ikae…do further and mother studies well. Know people and avoid such.
case 2 ngonja uolewe na kijana, old men will waste you imajine fighting for wealth with his children and wife na hauna anything to show ati you had something. Hii aibu ni mbaya…ndo nasema acha ikae