Polygamy is sin...LGBTQ is a human right

[ATTACH=full]498257[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]498258[/ATTACH]

Africans we lack frame that’s strong frame to say NO to the west.
Whatever they say to us is gospel Truth.

Nyinyi pia bana rest yawa. Polygamy is legal in Kenya. Homosexuality is not. Gays are asking to be allowed to form associations watete haki zao, the govt refused, wakaenda court, twice the courts agreed with them, Supreme Court affirmed the decisions of the lower courts, sasa mnaanza kuzusha? FYI, Kenya is leading in Africa in single motherhood at 36%, the figure is highest in Sub Saharan Africa at 32% against the world average of 8%. Over 5M Kenyans are starving and don’t have access to water and food, youth unemployment is almost reaching 80% and the dollar is decimating the shilling heavily and Nabii is adding taxes everyday. Do you think by piling on gays your problems would automatically disappear?

Well put bro. I tried to make this point that singo motherhood in Kenya is by far a much bigger threat to the family unit than homosexuality nika ambiwa am ga.y. Anyway we can ignore singo mothers and bash the 1% homos in Kenya for now lakini the real issues are cooking.

Rational thought when it comes to Gays is severely limited here as @King Robert Baratheon said some time back.

Refreshing and sober response. Misplaced Priorities = Stupidity.

I am not sure if Kim Jong-un really said that but it ridiculous and unreasonable that LGBT should be protected and Polygamy vilified.

This thread is really shitty, smells umeffi tupu because a lot of homosexuals led by gaylord @Aka mpole wnajaribu kutetea homosexuality. gaylord anasema ati our priorities should not be castigating faggots ati we have far more pressing issues. I would also apply his logic and say that homosexuality shouldnt be our court’s priority because we have far more pressing issues.

Lynch homos and lesbians.

Me nilisema us africans we lost our culture kitambo to canning wazungu…same mzungu alituambia marriage is btwn man and woman…then years later the same shithead comes back to shove gàyism down our throats. We are loosers as Africans. Am ashamed as an african but proud at myself coz i detest ushoga

Who determines what a real issue is? Are all “issues” quantifiable? How do you determine the threat level of issues that cannot be quantified?

hio 1 percent nakupea hii proverb- USIPOZIBA UFA UTAJENGA UKUTA .

Hatukuziba ufa wa singo madhahood , sasa nyinyi homosexual munataka tuwawache mupitie kwa ufa.

homosexual mende wewe na bibi yako @Aka mpole

A good homosexual is a dead one. As an African conservative it is our duty to protect the unit of family by lynching those homosexual.
I am a sinner but ukiua Lgbtqchieth hio siku ya judgement uta ambia Mungu. I protected your sacred law of Moses by killing gáys and lesbian. Who did something detestable in your eyes. Hapa God anakusamehea because of upholding his commandments.

I am tired of these homosexuals threads

Elders are wise

Low IQ na kukosa degree ni kitu mbaya. Kwani isn’t that the function of the courts? Hebu help me understand your thinking hapa. The case was over 10 years old and was definitely a priority in that they wanted to rule on it and move to the next thing. Also sio ati “najaribu”, I am actively fighting for gays to be granted rights. If you have an issue with that, that’s your own problem. Mimi sio wenu. Cuguo.

What’s your orientation?

Waah :D:D:D

Heterosexual male/straight.

Uongo mtupu. Mkia isha isha grip.

But you have never fought the “rights” of other “communities”. Why focus on this one? Why do you think singo motherhood is, in relative terms, a bigger threat?