Nowadays I see the media has started highlighting Raila Junior more…if you know you know.
Siku hizi tumejanjaruka it is high time we do away with the odinga’s and kenyatta’s
We need peasants to be prezzos
Raila junior literally speaks from the side of his neck. We don’t need a president that might stroke out during Jamhuri day celebrations when he sees yellow yellow Kenyatta University female thighs.
Good point ndugu. Political dynasties would not exist if kenyans were independant thinkers. Lakini sisi tunafatana gizani.
That aside, whats the wisdom behind your handle’s name?
Not really, we just need someone with goodwill who knows what they ought to do and who cares for the mwananchi. It doesnt matter if they are from upper, middle or lower class that is irrelevant.
In the book of psalms jesus says Is it not written in your law “I said, ‘You are gods’. I choose to tap into the God that lives inside of me. Thats simply it ndugu.
how will peasants be presidents?
By ‘borrowing’ votes
alikuwa panel beating juzi. courtesy of handshake of course.
maragoli jinga ghassia chunga sana vile unaonge juu ya mungu ngombe wewe
hata sikuwa nimeona, kumbee…
usicheze hivo buda. vitu gani hizi unasema bana?
Kwani umekuwa alkebab uanze kutetea Allah, amekwambia hawezi kujitetea?
Punguzeni ufidhuli, Mimi ndie niliunda hizo handles? Brarry meffi nyinyi…
shemeji,na ile mbwa ,malaya takataka @uncle nyam ilienda wapi?
Mimi sioni shida who leads the fight against high taxation. If it takes someone with a sizable following such as Railas son then so be it. Because if he wins it will means we all benefit. Support ideas not personalities.
A Rabbi called Gabbi told me that knowing the author is more important than knowing the book. Even if it is a good idea, if the devil sells it, it is a bad idea.
Ekuru Aukot juu juu juu zaidi.
semeji hio maragoli umbwa nili block five years ago