Gachagua will soon be viewed by us Kikuyus as the Saviour but will at the same time create enemies in Rift Valley and Nyanza.
It’s two way traffic here. By attacking the Kenyatta’s who many Kenyans and especially Kikuyus view as a beneficiary of the land they fought for his support will increase in the mountain region.
If his plans backfire he the Dynasties will haunt him in the future
This agenda must be pushed to completion.
Konyagis have always thot that they r untouchable even after ruining our hustles.
Sasa things are taking an ugly dimension for us all
Na Pokot tumesema, if you kill our women and children, we will kill yours. As you can see, even the government agrees; it’s always best served cold. Eye for an eye, tooth for a tooth.
Haso zao sasa zinenoga,their absentee fathers returned and dropped their female surnames,jiggers pia zilivarnish maziwa sasa wanauza bei ya juu alafu processor anauza bei ya chini?
Let me ask you a simple question, did you benefit from that thurgery ? Did they bring you some dopers uuze , the fucking Kenyatta empire has employed millions of Kenyans in banking sector . If they systematically shut down you will understand some basic economy , your dim eye lovers don’t have the expertise to run business empires .they will only import those expensive watches and cars they sport and let you and your offsprings sell whatever orifice you choose.
First they should have learnt and penetrated the empire within the first term . looting is second term for the wise pig .mkiaanza na first term hakuna kwenye mtaenda
Pewa chupa tatu kwa bill yangu MUTHAMAFI wamechochwa na Ringwati Gachietha sasa they think wamefika hahahahata tactics hawana on the other hand NABII alishafanya hesabu zake akaona hizi okuyu hakuna agenda wako nayo ni kusumbua akina kenyatta wanataka so what do I do appoint Madvd to help in the actual running of the government while the stupid Okuyus bark at kamwana to please me… mbona hizi okuyu hazijiulizi mbona wakale hawaendi kusumbua akina Gideon moi despite Ruto and Gideon actually beffing?? anyway sisi watu wa man stivo tuko tu sawa… Tutaenda na flow ya Njaruuos
I insist that @magreb 's approach should be made a policy. All jigger infested peasant Okuyus should be exempted from voting they are next to retarded for real. Niggas can sell their own moms because of stupid politics