Polisi Ni Mavi Ya Kuku Chieth, Shetani, Kuma Mamao

We are helpless in the Kenyan situation against them since they are above the law and they carry all the guns. If only everyone was allowed to own a gun in Kenya, situation could be different

Vile tumesema mara nyingi huku: Kenyan police wakona training and mindset of the colonial askaris. Some ppl say that its because of their minimum KCSE grade but I personally believe the biggest problem ni hio training yao.
Ata ukieka mse alipata A bado atakuwa bonobo because of the environment and colonial training.

For a UFC fan unaniangusha. An eye poke is a very effective technique in a street fight without rules. In fact, it is better than a groin strike juu you can target eyes better than the groin. It seems you never learn any survival tricks ukiwatch UFC. In a situation where your life is in danger, an eye poke will turn the odds in your favor very fast before you can proceed to beat a nigger to a pulp.

Hahaha. Noma bana. Umefanya poa kupea hio umbwa kichapo

Nyahunyo ni whip hizo refu za rubber wamasai huzunguka nazo. Ukipewa lash moja unatii

[ATTACH=full]333005[/ATTACH]

1. Because he presumes msichana na sister yake wakiwa sex slaves [“fresh” , the opposite of “rotten” is not an adjective you’d use to refer to a sex slave, is it?]

2. Because he presumes that they accepted the oh see ess’s overtures.

Lakini pia mindset ya the average Kenyan public hazijaachana mbali na mindset ya polisi… So police is just a reflection of who we are in public… as a people…

You were v lucky. Next time just turn back whence you came from. You cannot compete with an armed person.

So you were breaking the law and came here to boast about what exactly? How you got one over the cops? You should be in jail for assault and loitering, being a hoodlum and more

Senji NV
Tombwa na atwoli uwache kusumbua

Kajicho kako aje? I hope unaskia nafuu kidogo sasa.

Good! But next time be very careful! Cops are idiots! Just a bunch of filthy pigs!

You deserve a reward bro! but next time…be careful…

You deserve a drink or a reward from Anubis aka Impu

Yes it is.

The land cruiser rarely moves na kirauni mbili tu, hii hekaya yako iko na editing mingi kama ya online writing.