…HII IBANDIKWE kila mahali. Ni umalaya ya wanawake na wanaume inawaletea shida nyingi hii dunia…
Police should press that mans balls to reveal more. The question is why would he do that. The girl went willingly to the room.
C mnapenda pesa ya wanaume sana…
But ni pesa gani coz that place looks very cheap. Ama did the man give her cash ama it’s just taking her to that dingy place?
There’s something I’m not understanding here, so if a man asks me out on a date and I go, that translates to napenda pesa ya wanaume? :rolleyes::rolleyes:
BTW I still don’t understand how you can break spinal cord. Hii kitu cops need to investigate more bcz breaking bones isn’t easy. Unless you have a hammer.
Sielewi umalaya na mauaji inaingiana wapi coz hata kama ni umalaya, it’s willing seller, willing buyer. You can not stop prostitution by murdering women. Even when they has been serial killers who directly targets sex workers. Nobody can stop reggae
Terry Blair 6 sex workers
Long Island Serial Killer or LISK 12 sex workers
Green River Killer Gary Ridgeway 48 sex workers
Samuel Little 93 sex workers
This kisanga has gone out of proportion…90% of the info out there on that saga ni chumvi na royco ime mwagwa…a very credible source from the investigative apparatus confided to me the young lady was seriously mjulubanged with the guy…seems the guy took enhancement pills.
Your source should explain how sex can break spinal cord in 3 places and why police are saying that there were other assailants. It’s him who is putting royco.
I dint say killing itamaliza umalaya.. I said kumaliza umalaya itamaliza such killings
Stop populating your mind with so much negativity, there evil people both women and men, there is nothing you will do about it. There are also good people out there toka dark areas of youtube and get a social life, normal people are not animals.