Police kunukisha kitunguu. (Pt.2)

[MEDIA=twitter]1501106685963907074[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1501148583973859333[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1501153040417624066[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1501164483674267653[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1501151120630206471[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1501155351445524482[/MEDIA]

No sympathy for them. Wakati walikua “kings of the road” no one could touch them. Wacha serikali iwakule mijeledi za kichwa.

Bodabodas should be wiped off the face of Kenya. They are causing more harm than good

Too bad. The so called legitimate riders also enabled and benefitted from the same culture of impunity. Maybe now they will keep their more unruly colleagues in line. As for riding on pavements and on the wrong side of the road we all know it’s the norm. They actually seem to enjoy doing it. Let these people feel the heat even if it’s for one day.

You are simply being reminded with collective justice , just as all boda guys attack a single driver.End game MTA tii.

They should also triangulate and catch those who attack motorists and burn cars.

"Nko hapa kuteteaa wasee wa boda. Over 3000 bikes ziko na serikali. Leo mtaenda home bila masimu na viatu " maguyz mjichunge nangos na ndula can be liberated from your person leo mtu apate ya unga jioni

Uhuru is the biggest Ojinga on Earth

:D:D mlikuwa mna poke Raia matako.

Wacha sasa serikali itighten the screw. WATATII

The by-law is clear. No Bodas CBD.

wacha walimwe. hao majangili huwa wamebeba mpaka bunduki

I like nduthi guys, they can be a militia for hire depending on your needs… kuna time i was in some town that am quite well known… kidogo kidogo naskia pingu on my left arm from behind and i turn around in panic and the kalejinga cop shouts at me wapi mask, leo utatii sheria… i cause some fracas and nduthi guys at an adjacent stage chip wakaanza kusema leo hakuna mahali mnapeleka mzito mmezoea sana, they threaten to beat up the cop if am not released and thats how i knew kumbe nikisimama mp hawa vijana ndo ntatumia

Maralal?

Such acts fucked up my cuzo in the 2017 elections. Guy is really smooth with village bodas, watchmen, mama mbogas, almost everyone. He wanted to cash in this popularity, he had some chedaz, plus his popularity equalled an MP DIRECT. hata mimi nilibeleive the hype.

Come election, he ended up with kura ya familia tu. Almost 10 M went down the drain, and left him in serious financial dilemma.

Party is most important. Except for bigwigs, Most politicians are not socially suave.

One day you’re the cock of the walk; the next a feather duster

Atajipata mortuary na nusu ya ubongo.

Management reserves right of admission

Kuna watu bado wanaiba simu in this era.
Wacha boda’s washikwe makende kidogo.

Focus. FOCUS