Police impound bhang worth Sh100,000 in Mandera town

http://www.nation.co.ke/image/view/-/3901916/highRes/1625026/-/maxw/600/-/hyy5m6/-/bangi.jpg

Yaani @wildfrank ushafika Mandera of all places?
[I]Police in Mandera on Sunday evening managed to track and seize bhang with a street value of Sh100,000.

Confirming the seize, Mandera East acting OCPD Timothy Muasya said three suspects were already in police custody and that they will be charged in a court of law.

“Our officers, acting on a tip off from members of the public managed to track and nab three suspects in possession of 25 kilogrammes of bhang and 25 rolls all valued at Sh100,000,” said Mr Muasya.

He said the cash was found hidden in three different houses within Bula Busley estate.

According to Mr Muasya, the suspects were in the process of packaging their product when they were arrested and 25 rolls were ready for the market.

“This is the biggest cannabis package nabbed in the recent past within Mandera and we appeal to members of the public to volunteer information to our officers so that we can clean up the town,” he said.[/I]

Is that a Freudian slip or what?;);):wink:

huu ukuma peleka facebook .

We should all fight for legalization of the herb :fist:

How do you estimate the value of cannabis per stick

it always bothers me too, alafu it tends to be very little but too expensive waki quote the value… .much more expensive that gold…

i wonder how they know the street value of this drugs

Weeee ndio unafaa kutuambia.
Nilidhania munavutanga musikie grade yake

@wildfrank ,kuja kiasi ,shash ni pesa shigana?

the one briefing the reporter must have meant cache but 8-4-4 osungu interfered…

Bhangi from Ethiopia is common in Mandera.

Fangi from Ethiopia is expensive, a slim costs shs100.

Tell us more Dakota?

OR there was cash but the Utumishi decided that having cash is not as bad a crime as having 25 rolls of sinyore, so they ‘gave back’ the cash.

he he he he…stop being naughty…ati they gave back the cash!

sikia huyu @pamba

Kwani inakuja na kahawa roasted ndani yake?:D:D

Sitaki pingu Afande.

Criously corporal… Is that worth 100k if a stroke goes for 20bob…nkt

Just confirm from anyone who smokes… The value of the pic i see is 2k…100k labda pesa ya Rwanda… @roots karibia

Uongo na umama mtupu… Has weed turned to cocaine value… Nkt

Labda @gashwin alikuwa anafanya valuation…