Police and Robbers

Yesterday’s post by a talker, reminded me of an event that took place some two years ago. I was somewhere near Kariokor Market, when I noted I had a flat tyre, this made me pop in the nearest petrol station. The tyre center repair guy found a puncture and as he was repairing the tube, while I replaced the wheel with a spare. An nze came into the station for refuelling, It had five guys and one alighted and headed to the washroom. A moment later a rav4 zoomed in and two guys alighted and talked with the occupants of the Nze. And signalled the occupants of the Rav4 . Four men welding AK47 rifle alighted and sprayed the nze with a hail of bullet. The fat driver slumped on the steering wheel and the car started honking. The guys then searched the now dead men and came out with a bag and pistols. They radio called and left in a huff. The guy in the washrooms never emerged from them and I wouldn’t risk checking what happened to him. I paid the repair guy we were both shaking. But the repairs guy was worse he dropped my change twice.

SHETANI WEWE! Admin piga huyu kalamu…wamezoea sasa. Upus

wacha ujinga

Worst hekaya ever! It doesn’t even have an ending!

maliza story

we should ignore posts mtu hajamaliza hekaya

kiino!!! Learn to be patient. si ati unanilipa kuandika.

fucking retard

@Bantu @uwesmake @devani @nairobilay punguzeni nyege ya vidole. MNA pupa sana. @Ice_Cube ndio hip nimemalizia.

Nice hekaya lakin uliileta nusu

@kawambui Thiicwo gitii giki.

NGOMBE CHUNGA SANA VILE UNAONGEA NA ELDERS , SCHUPID .

Nimemalizia Boss yangu soma comments.

that was his point…[SIZE=1]to attract likes…[SIZE=4]zika victim…[/SIZE][/SIZE]

:D:D:D:eek: pea mtu ndengu @kawambui

una ingithichwo urakiandika wana.
andika kindu mundu angithoma kimuthondekere muthenya ti kumuthukiria

Fwack you sir. I am not here to please any of you.

:D:D:D:D:D:D

What a morning

Idiot mbona huku maliza hekaya in the 1st place…ghasia takataka

Boss…this ain’t Kilimani mums…unapeana hekaya yote ama unaketi pale…mpaka ukuwe ready na hekaya yote…brare fur