Pole shift catastrophe

[ATTACH=full]272372[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]272373[/ATTACH]

Is this just like the movies where Aliens land in Los Angeles only ?

No need to worry hii kitu itatake 10000-1000000 years to happen. Swali ni wangapi watakuwa hai kuiona.

It’s expected to happen anytime between now and 2021

Really I thought tectonic plates takes eon to drift.

Those events you have mentioned will take place during the great tribulation. Soma Revelation 7. As long as the saints are still here on earth, the 4 angels who stand guard at the 4 corners of the world cannot release the winds of devastation. Our pastor told us that what we are seeing/have seen ni kionjo tu. This world is going to be shaken terribly until it is cleansed in preparation for the New Earth.

“After this I saw four angels standing at the four corners of the earth, holding back the four winds of the earth to prevent any wind from blowing on the land or on the sea or on any tree. 2 Then I saw another angel coming up from the east, having the seal of the living God. He called out in a loud voice to the four angels who had been given power to harm the land and the sea: 3 “Do not harm the land or the sea or the trees until we put a seal on the foreheads of the servants of our God.”
Rev 7:1-3

sisi tutatuma message kwa musito optimus prime akuje kutka cyberton na squad ya akina bumblebee. hakuna upuuus kama upepo itawashinda. tuko sawa.

@magreb kuja ona hii hehehe ati our paster

Like the ongoing infertility problems in Europe? Like the surging opioid deaths in North America? Like the jaw-dropping suicide rates in Asia, Europe and North America? Like the gender imbalance in China?
By 2100 Africa will be the most populous continent in the world and that’s a blessing from God. The black man and black woman will be back at the top of the world.

They have been tilting infact some Islands in India are no more and Mombasa Port will be a dry port.

2100?? That’s 81 years from now. The world cannot continue on this trajectory, can it? What about the rapture? Surely it will have taken place by that time…

You still believe in that sh!t called revelation?

But it will not be on the lifetime of talkers. Hio ikihappen all Ktalkers will be long gone.

Waamka ata.

So Una maanisha tribulation ina Anza 2021 according to @ChifuMbitika

As we are speaking some Islanders in India are being plunged into poverty and homelessness.

Hi! It’s not **** and yes, I do believe. It is more real to me than knowing we are alive or that today is Monday Nov 25th.

Tuma link I read it by myself. Mimi si wakusomewa.

Its Monday Nov 25th because the calendar says so. Everything is a creation of man and science of course.

No one knows the day nor the hour.
However, here’s what “scientists” claim will happen by 2100.

Drowned cities; stagnant seas; intolerable heatwaves; entire nations uninhabitable… and more than 11 billion humans. A four-degree-warmer world is the stuff of nightmares and yet that’s where we’re heading in just decades.

Kenya will no longer be habitable. Kwa hivyo kununua mburotis and investing for a future over there ni ujinga.

[SIZE=4]A 4C rise in global average temperatures would force humans away from equatorial regions[/SIZE]

[SIZE=4]*Kenya is marked in red.[/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]272398[/ATTACH]
https://www.theguardian.com/environment/2019/may/18/climate-crisis-heat-is-on-global-heating-four-degrees-2100-change-way-we-live